does that mean U have a big @ss?Originally posted by monoslayer:docking in my toilet bowl.![]()
dude, it will never ever dock in Singapore. you should have just ask me straight.Originally posted by sbst275:Would it end up berthing at PSA Terminal as like berthing at Kwai Chung in HK??
ya.. it must b dock at changi naval base..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dude, it will never ever dock in Singapore. you should have just ask me straight.![]()
reason:
the one at habour front, cannot be dock not because water not deep enough, but cable car hanging too low.
Freedom of Sea (world largest ship [in term of gross tonnage, but not longer then queen mary 2]) intend to dock in singapore, but habour front dock is way too low for them to dock in. so dest as Singapore is removed from their list. guess same thing apply to Cunard Line - Queen Mary 2.![]()
but is the dock large enough to hold such a big ship? plus is the water deep enough or not?Originally posted by mr_sotong:ya.. it must b dock at changi naval base..![]()
it can dock a aircraft carrier..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:but is the dock large enough to hold such a big ship? plus is the water deep enough or not?![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:it can dock a aircraft carrier..wat u think?
Thought I heard the news it's comingOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:dude, it will never ever dock in Singapore. you should have just ask me straight.![]()
reason:
the one at habour front, cannot be dock not because water not deep enough, but cable car hanging too low.
Freedom of Sea (world largest ship [in term of gross tonnage, but not longer then queen mary 2]) intend to dock in singapore, but habour front dock is way too low for them to dock in. so dest as Singapore is removed from their list. guess same thing apply to Cunard Line - Queen Mary 2.![]()
i not sure. where do you get the piece of new and where is going to dock at? i gonna find out is it possible or not.vOriginally posted by sbst275:Thought I heard the news it's coming
Can't it just dock at PPT?
how big is a aircaft carrier compare to a 1,132 ft queen mary?Originally posted by mr_sotong:it can dock a aircraft carrier..wat u think?

Originally posted by toyota-corolla:how big is a aircaft carrier compare to a 1,132 ft queen mary?![]()
you will need at least 2 days to finish touring.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
wow.
1 day oso cannot see finish sia...
takes 1 wk or more leh...
when ah? i'd realli love to see it.
http://www.asiatraveltips.com/news07/13-QueenMary2.shtmlOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i not sure. where do you get the piece of new and where is going to dock at? i gonna find out is it possible or not.v![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:USS kitty hawk is 1,047.5 ft long
[b]how big is a aircaft carrier compare to a 1,132 ft queen mary?![]()
very near, shall we hold a outing? a outing to QM2?Originally posted by gigabyte14:hmm, sg and KL...
den KL is in early march... dis yr or?
walao, it's NEAR!!![]()
oh pls.. i already booked a room in QM2..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:very near, shall we hold a outing? a outing to QM2?![]()
still lose to QM2.Originally posted by mr_sotong:USS kitty hawk is 1,047.5 ft long![]()