really?Originally posted by mhcampboy:ouhh.. she left singapore already..
Originally posted by mr_sotong:oh pls.. i already booked a room in QM2..![]()
realli or u bluff bluff 1?Originally posted by mhcampboy:ouhh.. she left singapore already..
few ft only..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:still lose to QM2.![]()
what PPT and where is it?Originally posted by sbst275:So...
The only place it can call is PPT?
PSA Pasir Panjang TerminalOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:what PPT and where is it?
a hundred over ft, is very long.Originally posted by mr_sotong:few ft only..![]()
i not sure. is the water deep enough? if not, they will have to ferry passenger to the ship.Originally posted by sbst275:PSA Pasir Panjang Terminal
PSA enuff for QM2 meh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:a hundred over ft, is very long.![]()
EMMA MAERSK made it it's 1st port of call in Asia...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i not sure. is the water deep enough? if not, they will have to ferry passenger to the ship.
can take container ship shld be able to take QM2 laOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i not sure. is the water deep enough? if not, they will have to ferry passenger to the ship.
most likely it will dock at PPT. it the largest dock singapore have i think.Originally posted by sbst275:EMMA MAERSK made it it's 1st port of call in Asia...
Draft is 16m
i say it will dock at changi naval base..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i think it will dock at PPT.
Sama sama with Hong KongOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:most likely it will dock at PPT. it the largest dock singapore have i think.![]()
i say it dock at PPTOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i say it will dock at changi naval base..![]()
shld be PSA la...Originally posted by mr_sotong:i say it will dock at changi naval base..![]()
then it will dock there lor. lol.Originally posted by sbst275:Sama sama with Hong Kong
It berthed at Kwai Chung
shall someone hold a outing to QM2?Originally posted by gigabyte14:shld be PSA la...
changi naval base abit too shore leh...
anyways, sum1 open a topic to notify me when it arrive ah!![]()
wan to bet?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i say it dock at PPT![]()
I think it's a pte function as to boarding the shipOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:then it will dock there lor. lol.![]()
anybody visit the ship?
i'm going, even during school hours, have to pon school even i have N level this year.![]()
meaning?Originally posted by sbst275:I think it's a pte function as to boarding the ship
i dunwan organise, but i wan folo alongOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:shall someone hold a outing to QM2?![]()