Originally posted by mr_sotong:wan to bet?
loser will have to sign up for p membership for 2 years..![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunwan organise, but i wan folo along![]()
Only invited guest are allowed to boardOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:meaning?![]()
wtf!Originally posted by sbst275:Only invited guest are allowed to board
u think they will allow those nose digging aunties who wear clothes with fish smell n slipper into the ship meh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wtf!![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:u think they will allow those nose digging aunties who wear clothes with fish smell n slipper into the ship meh?![]()
more then that.Originally posted by sand king:Whoa! bigger then a HDB block!
longer than USS kitty hawk by few ft only..Originally posted by sand king:Whoa! bigger then a HDB block!
more then that!Originally posted by mr_sotong:longer than USS kitty hawk by fewl ft only..![]()
more fire power than kitty hawk?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:more then that!
not sure , not sure.Originally posted by mr_sotong:more fire power than kitty hawk?![]()
then?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:not sure , not sure.![]()
not sure dont care!Originally posted by mr_sotong:then?
more ladies than kitty hawk?![]()
then?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:not sure dont care!![]()
yours is a some crappy plane that use GPS.Originally posted by mr_sotong:then?
u tell me..![]()
when reaching Singapore har?Originally posted by sbst275:Counting down![]()
Should be Sunday bah...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:when reaching Singapore har?![]()
only invited guest are allow to go on board is it?Originally posted by sbst275:Should be Sunday bah...
It takes abt 3 days to arrive from HK
Should be bahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:only invited guest are allow to go on board is it?
then normal citizen like us. how to o on board sia?Originally posted by sbst275:Should be bah
Cos it was the same arrangement when it docked in HK
I dun thihk we'll ever have a chance to board itOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:then normal citizen like us. how to o on board sia?
http://www.cunard.com/bridgecam/qm2_cam1.aspa live webcam of queen mary 2.
Originally posted by sbst275:I dun thihk we'll ever have a chance to board it