huh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:below is a red x![]()
that's what i thought.. but very painful..Originally posted by kenn3th:must wear until the leather/ cloth is stretched and is seasoned de, BEAR With It![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:below is a red x![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh?
got use wax liao, no use.
not going to expand it.
not that i dun want..Originally posted by Pitot:bite ur shoe first. i know pan tat but i always do it n nothing happens..![]()
The pain must be killing her until she can't think straight.Originally posted by finoq:![]()
the last 2 sentences are not meant to reply to his question.Originally posted by finoq:![]()
if u want to think that way, it's up to u..Originally posted by charlize:The pain must be killing her until she can't think straight.
the design is not so plain, still got lace, ribbon de..Originally posted by littlestream:Old wives tales hor, say you must bite the shoes before the shoes "bite" you leh.
Wah lau, u wear so fancy shoes one ah? Nice design.
I tink, no choice bah, gotta wear until season then won't hurt you bah. Stick band aid at your heel? Hmm....if too loose, can slip in one of those, you know? Alamak, I forgot what you call them liao.Oh yah, insole.
No wonder your shoes have bite marks on them.Originally posted by littlestream:Old wives tales hor, say you must bite the shoes before the shoes "bite" you leh.
Wah lau, u wear so fancy shoes one ah? Nice design.
I tink, no choice bah, gotta wear until season then won't hurt you bah. Stick band aid at your heel? Hmm....if too loose, can slip in one of those, you know? Alamak, I forgot what you call them liao.Oh yah, insole.
i dun mean that kind of wax u use to polish your shoes la.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Now I can see the shoe liao. .no need wax![]()
wah seh, lagi nice sia with lace. my shoes beri boring one.Originally posted by browniebaobao:the design is not so plain, still got lace, ribbon de..
ya thinking of getting insole..
but wonder will it help or not..
thanks wor streamie.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun mean that kind of wax u use to polish your shoes la.
wahlew.. bengz!
actually the back hurts bcos it's too high so it bites lor..Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh, lagi nice sia with lace. my shoes beri boring one.
insole will help but that "biting" one, hmm....sometimes, even seasoned liao hor, will still bite leh. it's the quality of the leather/material.
that's for rough surface ba.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Hmm.... Anyone tried sanding their shoes with sand paper before?![]()
i juz bought another pack of plasters today..Originally posted by Cool-gal:bite no use one la, trust me.
normally i'll paste plaster until i think its seasoned enough for me to bare it.