very funny hor?Originally posted by stookie:errm, boil it in hot water until the leather softens lor....
what is your shoe size by the way?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i juz bought another pack of plasters today..
but my feet just can't 'lock' into the shoes leh.. keep dropping out like that.
Tiko alert!Originally posted by stookie:what is your shoe size by the way?
can show us a picture of your feet?
sorry, i dun entertain clones.Originally posted by stookie:what is your shoe size by the way?
can show us a picture of your feet?
oic, i know what u mean liao. then hor, i tink it will bite for a while. don't know whether even if seasoned, u will still get the prob, 'cos looks like not the material but the level between shoe and heel leh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually the back hurts bcos it's too high so it bites lor..
but the toes also giap giap until very pain.. blistered liao.
dinoe it's so serious u know..
i went to so many stores and finally found one pair that's wat i have been looking for, and i bought it instantly..
and if really can't wear hor.. it will be such a waste.![]()
wear liao can exchange de ma?Originally posted by littlestream:oic, i know what u mean liao. then hor, i tink it will bite for a while. don't know whether even if seasoned, u will still get the prob, 'cos looks like not the material but the level between shoe and heel leh.
i tink boh pian liao leh unless u can return/exchange?
i think maybe its too loose for u.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i juz bought another pack of plasters today..
but my feet just can't 'lock' into the shoes leh.. keep dropping out like that.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think maybe its too loose for u.
u can buy those half shoe soles, i think it helps to tighten the gap.
keep the odour away at the same time.
available in guardian, ard 10bucks.
i think those soft gel types wld be more comfy. i very de like em.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
thanks Cool-gal.
I think i will go and find out more about insoles and other stuff that will help..
thanks Ito.Originally posted by Ito_^:i think those soft gel types wld be more comfy. i very de like em.
can get those in daisho at jurong imm.![]()
hey gal.. i have similiar prob.. my feets are too thin that i have to add 2 padding insole to hold my feet in the shoe.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ladies should know very well, everytime we wear new shoes, our feet will surely get blistered.
I just bought this pair of shoes (quite similar to the ones below) and wore it for the first time..and it was terrible!! Bought one size bigger bcos of the design.. and whenever i walk, it felt as tho the shoes were loose, making those sounds that almost get on my nerves. It's a bit tight by the side, and the back is too high, i dun mean the heels, and the skin is really hard sia..
what to do har? Anyone has any tips to share?
dunnoe.Originally posted by browniebaobao:thanks Ito.
but no time to go IMM this week.
PS de got ma?
Thank you very much mystee!!Originally posted by mystee:hey gal.. i have similiar prob.. my feets are too thin that i have to add 2 padding insole to hold my feet in the shoe.
few weeks ago.. i went to far east plaza and buy shoes.. then the shoe is too big for me.. cos my feets are long.. but thin.. thus it will slip out easily.. then will cause blister.. so the person stick a padding behind the shoe.. to prevent my feet from slipping out, thus NO blister. i tried.. and is proven..
u can try and go to far east shoe shop at basement 1.. and ask.. u can buy the cushion padding for the behind to prevent blister.. there are 2 types.. one is just to prevent blister.. another one is thicker.. to prevent ur legs from slipping out + blister control, and also u can buy a half insole to tighten your feet in the shoe.. each cost $2.90 for a pair...
tried and proven.. by ME..hope this helps...
oh well, it's ok lah.Originally posted by Ito_^:dunnoe.![]()
eh... i forgot which shop that i bought from.. but i go check my shoe jz now.. the name is called sole rassion but i duno if is the name of the shop..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Thank you very much mystee!!
basement that one that is actually 2 shops opposite each other de har?
are u wearing the same kind of shoes as me?Originally posted by mystee:eh... i forgot which shop that i bought from.. but i go check my shoe jz now.. the name is called sole rassion but i duno if is the name of the shop..
u can try and ask around if u cant find the shop name. think more than one shop is selling..
but rem to buy the one with thickness cos your shoes is too big for ur feets.. tell them is to stick behind to prevent blister + the inner sole padding to hold ur feets..
think it should helps.. but for the side hor.. i m still having prob.. i m using plaster to solve the side blister prob..![]()
their stuff alot are seasonal one. like dat value dollar shop. sometimes got, sometimes dun got, and some never to be seen again.Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh well, it's ok lah.
last time one forumite told me Daiso got sell this earring holder..
i went IMM and PS also can't find..
ask their staff they also duno..
Originally posted by mystee:eh... i forgot which shop that i bought from but is in Basement.. ya.. those shop are closely packed togther and opp each other.. i go check my shoe jz now.. the name is called sole rassion but i duno if is the name of the shop..
u can try and ask around if u cant find the shop name. think more than one shop is selling..
but rem to buy the one with thickness cos your shoes is too big for ur feets.. tell them is to stick behind to prevent blister + the inner sole padding to hold ur feets..
think it should helps.. but for the side hor.. i m still having prob.. i m using plaster to solve the side blister prob..![]()
ok, but i think i go FEP first..Originally posted by Ito_^:their stuff alot are seasonal one. like dat value dollar shop. sometimes got, sometimes dun got, and some never to be seen again.
gel soles i went there last two times, between around couple month plus period, both times got.
sort of.. the front part is sharp.. but mine is open at the toe area..Originally posted by browniebaobao:are u wearing the same kind of shoes as me?
thanks for your help, really.
i see..Originally posted by mystee:sort of.. the front part is sharp.. but mine is open at the toe area..
no prob at all.. i m so happy that there are something like this to help me..cos i really hate my feets lor.. no meat to hold watever shoes i m wearing.. even wear slipper oso pain.. becos the strap will cut my feets..
hope it will help u as well..![]()
i used to buy charles & keith.. but not now liao.. cos i find that charles & keith shoe.. the sole is very thin.. especially for slip in heel & slipper.. wear already very painful.. the pressure is very great.. the whole feet can drip into hot water when i reach home..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i see..
actually saw a pair at charles and keith, definitely wun give me prob de..
but the liking is not that much that i will buy instantly..