You use photoshop, I use cheat.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i asking my friends to see if can use their photoshop![]()
eh....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You use photoshop, I use cheat.![]()
Right click on the link and select Save asOriginally posted by spadeTwo:i dunno wad file to save... i got open the click here in new tab....
but i still cant figure wad to download or how to....
possible to ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You use photoshop, I use cheat.![]()
Level 8- user is "zadmin", password is "stebbins".Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh....![]()
help me leh![]()
I get past liao, what do you think?Originally posted by spadeTwo:possible to ?
Ar bo where I can pass.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:got cheat de arh????![]()
u notice that..somehow the font for the hacking in progres..blah blahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Level 8- user is "zadmin", password is "stebbins".
Level 9 no cheat liao
Don't know where the heck is the document.
write it down here.. maybe some can help...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ar bo where I can pass.
Who knows Malay here? I found a hint in Malay, but don't know what's it saying.![]()
cheat la..cheat laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hor, level 9 cheat me!![]()
Never.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u notice that..somehow the font for the hacking in progres..blah blah
seems diffrent?
The hint in MalayOriginally posted by spadeTwo:write it down here.. maybe some can help...
My head lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:cheat la..cheat la![]()
mayi..ASCII code use on it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My head lor...
Their source codes states:
Password: Z2F6ZWJydWg= add a page extention to that
I do the same - bring me back to level 1
Grr...![]()
I doubt it's ASCII code, the HTML page name will be damn long... and add what extension?Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..ASCII code use on it?
wa i didnt know malay is involvedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The hint in Malay
soalnya yg di encode bitnya, di potong dari 8 bit tiap karakter jadi 7 bit, jadi pake encodingnya base64, tapi bisa juga ga pake server asal ada tool buat ngedecode base64
yep..its not ASCIIOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I doubt it's ASCII code, the HTML page name will be damn long... and add what extension?
i dunno..u know that i dunno PHPOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... PHP_Base64
But what the heck is that?![]()