That's the hint, but not the answer.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:wa i didnt know malay is involved![]()
got online conversion maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's the hint, but not the answer.
Who here knows Malay?
I should really take up Malay courses.![]()

I never learn until so chim leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno..u know that i dunno PHP
u should know right?![]()
u are suppouse to get a fileOriginally posted by spadeTwo:Lv 6 i dun understand...
and then the jsview like nv help me only sia...
cant seem to find the password in page source.
wads the file... ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u are suppouse to get a file
but the thing is where?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I never learn until so chim leh...
Sian, I go get some PHP manuals first
let me check my wordpadOriginally posted by spadeTwo:wads the file... ?![]()
Nope. View the JavaScript sourceOriginally posted by spadeTwo:Lv 6 i dun understand...
and then the jsview like nv help me only sia...
cant seem to find the password in page source.
There's no file to get, I got through using JSView.Originally posted by spadeTwo:wads the file... ?![]()
check the script source for extentsionOriginally posted by spadeTwo:wads the file... ?![]()
I don't think need basicsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but the thing is where?
i dunno where to start on w3schools
You got server right?Originally posted by Ito_^:ahhh.
i got play this one before.![]()
i got stuck pretty early.
ok got itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's no file to get, I got through using JSView.![]()
LOL... you are not supposed to... it only happened to me.Originally posted by spadeTwo:level 7 how ar
i deleted cookies le ...
dun understand
try..htm or php?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Whee.. decoded
gazebruh
But add what extension?![]()

then clue for lv 7Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... you are not supposed to... it only happened to me.
Extension is phpOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Whee.. decoded
gazebruh
But add what extension?![]()