check the sourceOriginally posted by spadeTwo:then clue for lv 7
cant seem to find anything from the source....Originally posted by StarPuppy:check the source
Look for this HTML tagOriginally posted by spadeTwo:then clue for lv 7
Simi rubbish?Originally posted by StarPuppy:
get the script sourceOriginally posted by spadeTwo:cant seem to find anything from the source....
I put the answer liao.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:zadmin is the username i think?![]()
isit the answer somewhere inOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Look for this HTML tag
body bg
Username and password provided if you know how to.
just incase it might come usefulOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simi rubbish?![]()
Originally posted by spadeTwo:isit the answer somewhere in
Level 7
the answer is in there
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got server right?
Help me run some PHP codes to decode leh![]()
i know the answer in there... but i dunno which part.... lolOriginally posted by StarPuppy:the answer is in there![]()
LOL... downloaded le.Originally posted by Ito_^:u wait long long.
go download apache, php and create ur own server.
anywhere can download server for ASP.NET purposes?Originally posted by Ito_^:u wait long long.
go download apache, php and create ur own server.
Originally posted by spadeTwo:isit the answer somewhere in
Level 7
Put this to your address bar.
Need to add more things in order to see...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... downloaded le.
And decoded.![]()
wah lau..spoilerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Microsoft IIS is provided with XP Pro or Windows 2000Originally posted by StarPuppy:anywhere can download server for ASP.NET purposes?![]()
yup.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ito, ask you ar...
What does this mean?
Form action = blank
Submit to nowhere?
huhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
i bo Win XP cd laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Microsoft IIS is provided with XP Pro or Windows 2000
he jsut now already say body bg .. but i dun understand...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..spoiler![]()
Ya.Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
juz for this!?
actually i did go and try. gazebruh.![]()
Then how to login?Originally posted by Ito_^:yup.