eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee that's so scary!!Originally posted by FireIce:cant deny they exist lah
but if u dun fan them, they oso dun fan u
they may like to be notti and play with fones and switches and photocopy machines but tts about it
and where do I paste that?Originally posted by Ito_^:go temple get a talisman or wad lor.![]()
on the head lo...Originally posted by Honeybunz:and where do I paste that?

tonight they will come for you.Originally posted by sunny6110:dun say leh dun say leh...
me v scared now....![]()
have you asked them for 4 digitOriginally posted by Honeybunz:tonight they will come for you.![]()
u stay back to do OT often anot huh??Originally posted by Honeybunz:tonight they will come for you.![]()
this is quite dangerousOriginally posted by allentyb:have you asked them for 4 digit![]()
cannot... wait disel_dimension will create a thread and the flaming starts once again~!!Originally posted by rane:hello, hello, go get a ghostbuster!!!! or you burn incense, paper $, paper shoes, paper clothing to them lah!!!![]()
not all will appear.........Originally posted by sunny6110:u stay back to do OT often anot huh??
or u go office early anot huh??
I heard they like to appear(show themselves) when pple doing OT at nite de leh...![]()
hmmm.... then don't try better.....Originally posted by FireIce:this is quite dangerous
cos if u tio, u have to "pay back"........cos they did u a favour.......
wat u need to repay them depends on wat they want.....
some jus burn money and offer some food.....some want more.........