aiya dun worry FI jie photocopier sometime it will like that deOriginally posted by FireIce:my ex-colleague say one nite he alone and working late then the photocopy machine suddenly got sound, like photocopy things like tt
he went to see, no paper on glass, no paper in the tray
somemore tt tamade photocopy machine switch on liao must press code one.....not jus press the button can work one......
but he seasoned liao lah......he can't see but he kena a few times liao.....in and outside singapore.......
some ppl are more "lucky" to meet these things.....
but they are pretty harmless actually, unless u try to do something to them or they come back for u one.......(but unless u hacked someone to death and throw the body in the river)
until they disturb u or create destruction then u shd worry.......Originally posted by Honeybunz:I scared those ghosts think that my office, particularly my work desk, belong to them and tell me to get out. Like that how?![]()
ya lo ya lo~!!Originally posted by Honeybunz:Every Sat night I got watch The Haunting on Discovery Channel.
Some of the stories are about families moving into a house and then the ghost try to chase them out. When paranormal investigators or psychics go investigate, they usually hear the ghosts saying "This is my place. Get out!"
I scared those ghosts think that my office, particularly my work desk, belong to them and tell me to get out. Like that how?![]()
Dun think anybody can give me any lead. Cuz it's a damn old building. Ppl who can give good lead probably all died oredie.Originally posted by sunny6110:ya lo ya lo~!!
u got enquire whether anyone died while working OT at ur place anot??
scarly... b4 u came oreadi got victims leh??
the kopi auntie is a gd lead.......
when pple gd luck hor... then wun see la...Originally posted by Honeybunz:I wonder who here can see this kind of thing.
Can help me to look where is the thing.
Sigh.... actually I also dunno whether to ignore or not. Though ppl say ghost scared of humans, but they can see us, most of us cannot see them. Like that how?![]()
My orgn's boss is a staunch Christian. If complain to him, he probably tell me to put a cross (no offence to Christians). Anyway, as soon as I heard the stories, I quickly went back to my office (accompanied by all my colleagues of course) and then put my rosary on the table. Dunno whether effective or not, cuz I cannot see them.Originally posted by FireIce:until they disturb u or create destruction then u shd worry.......
not sure of ur organisation will approve of hiring someone to take a look at the place.........yi fang wan yi.........
since u cannot see them hor....Originally posted by Honeybunz:Dunno whether effective or not, cuz I cannot see them.
sigh... got hiccups all the time one lah, since my last few jobs. Sibei suay. Last time got all the b|tchy bosses. This time, bosses and colleagues are quite alright -- in fact I am starting to feel a little bit comfortable in this place already. Now I hear about this kind of thing. Somemore, the desk that I was sitting... last time I wasn't sitting there one. I just got promoted recently, so I moved to that desk. But it seems that ppl who sit there dun stay in the job for long. That position change dunno how many hands liao. Now it's me.Originally posted by sunny6110:when pple gd luck hor... then wun see la...
but when bad luck leh... how ?? appear in front of u how??
U recently work got hiccups anot??![]()
aiya~!! dun say oreadi la...
me v scared![]()
wah... frm wad u type hor... u quite bad luck recently leh...Originally posted by Honeybunz:sigh... got hiccups all the time one lah, since my last few jobs. Sibei suay. Last time got all the b|tchy bosses. This time, bosses and colleagues are quite alright -- in fact I am starting to feel a little bit comfortable in this place already. Now I hear about this kind of thing. Somemore, the desk that I was sitting... last time I wasn't sitting there one. I just got promoted recently, so I moved to that desk. But it seems that ppl who sit there dun stay in the job for long. That position change dunno how many hands liao. Now it's me.
eh... tell leh tell leh...Originally posted by FireIce:want more stories can PM me, i dun wanna scare sunny liao
this one maybe need some fengshui advice........Originally posted by Honeybunz:sigh... got hiccups all the time one lah, since my last few jobs. Sibei suay. Last time got all the b|tchy bosses. This time, bosses and colleagues are quite alright -- in fact I am starting to feel a little bit comfortable in this place already. Now I hear about this kind of thing. Somemore, the desk that I was sitting... last time I wasn't sitting there one. I just got promoted recently, so I moved to that desk. But it seems that ppl who sit there dun stay in the job for long. That position change dunno how many hands liao. Now it's me.
u scaredy-cat then u still wanna hear?Originally posted by sunny6110:eh... tell leh tell leh...
dun be selfish la... share leh...
Holy Water helps a lot. Getting a priest to come bless the place is even better. Hell, even the army does that.Originally posted by Honeybunz:My orgn's boss is a staunch Christian. If complain to him, he probably tell me to put a cross (no offence to Christians). Anyway, as soon as I heard the stories, I quickly went back to my office (accompanied by all my colleagues of course) and then put my rosary on the table. Dunno whether effective or not, cuz I cannot see them.
ai ya... for the sake of others....Originally posted by FireIce:u scaredy-cat then u still wanna hear?
wah pm me leh i want to hear moreOriginally posted by FireIce:no need scared lah
some of these are actually "guardians" of the place
they may lived or worked there for long time when they alive........
kind of have attachment to the place so they wanna stay there
they "take care" of the place.......and do help ppl sometimes.......
i heard of one story....in some sec sch (name withheld)....
got this teacher of DT.....one day staying back to do some work.....operating some wood-cutting machine....then his fingers slipped and tio cut.....
nobody ard to hear his cries.....so he bled to death.....
got students say can see the teacher in the room
then got one day one student oso operating some machine......with spinning blade (dunno wat tt thing is called lah, i no take DT).....suddenly the blade got loose and flew out.....the student felt something push him away......
if he remained seated there, his head would be sliced off......
want more stories can PM me, i dun wanna scare sunny liao
me wan me wan!!Originally posted by FireIce:no need scared lah
some of these are actually "guardians" of the place
they may lived or worked there for long time when they alive........
kind of have attachment to the place so they wanna stay there
they "take care" of the place.......and do help ppl sometimes.......
i heard of one story....in some sec sch (name withheld)....
got this teacher of DT.....one day staying back to do some work.....operating some wood-cutting machine....then his fingers slipped and tio cut.....
nobody ard to hear his cries.....so he bled to death.....
got students say can see the teacher in the room
then got one day one student oso operating some machine......with spinning blade (dunno wat tt thing is called lah, i no take DT).....suddenly the blade got loose and flew out.....the student felt something push him away......
if he remained seated there, his head would be sliced off......
want more stories can PM me, i dun wanna scare sunny liao
ya lo ya loa`~!!Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Holy Water helps a lot. Getting a priest to come bless the place is even better. Hell, even the army does that.
maybe u see the photocopy machine move on its own then the printed paper come out got face...Originally posted by FireIce:cant deny they exist lah
but if u dun fan them, they oso dun fan u
they may like to be notti and play with fones and switches and photocopy machines but tts about it