unpeeled garlics wun spell.Originally posted by CKeer:I can imagine the smell coming from your pocket.
The thing is, you don't disturb them, they won't disturb you. Unless you did something bad to offend them.
Just my 2 cents though.
Cheers.
C.K
sliced 1 can?Originally posted by browniebaobao:unpeeled garlics wun spell.
just one small one.
use ur brains pls!Originally posted by mr_sotong:sliced 1 can?![]()
brain can bi xie ar?Originally posted by browniebaobao:use ur brains pls!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Just curious about what kind of job you do because even grave diggers also got good working environment & sleep well at night>![]()
another brainless one.Originally posted by Ito_^:brain can bi xie ar?![]()
i tot garlic only ward off vampireS?Originally posted by browniebaobao:honeybunz, i duno what is ur religion..
i have 2 amulets in my wallet.
my parents say i have half yin yang yan..
i can see such things some times, seen quite a number of times at my old workplace also.
my sis always tell me to put garlics in my pocket. that will ward off evil. That's what her colleague do. Something happened some time ago and they believe that it was the garlics that kept her safe.
More info about the garlics pls. I'm curious wat a garlic can do.Originally posted by browniebaobao:honeybunz, i duno what is ur religion..
i have 2 amulets in my wallet.
my parents say i have half yin yang yan..
i can see such things some times, seen quite a number of times at my old workplace also.
my sis always tell me to put garlics in my pocket. that will ward off evil. That's what her colleague do. Something happened some time ago and they believe that it was the garlics that kept her safe.
i duno la..Originally posted by Manager433:More info about the garlics pls. I'm curious wat a garlic can do.
i ever saw those ang moh beng.. (old armys in the olden days) in the jungle/bushes of Jalan Bahtera or Lim Chu Kang area.. apparently they were not humans, saw some standing, some sitting, drinking and laughing along the stretch of bushes..Originally posted by Manager433:I strongly believe my workplace got ghost too because its just behind a army camp. And army camps are all haunted.![]()
everywhere oso haunted lahOriginally posted by Manager433:I strongly believe my workplace got ghost too because its just behind a army camp. And army camps are all haunted.![]()
ermmm... FI, wats tat standing behind u?Originally posted by FireIce:everywhere oso haunted lah
schools, offices, kopitiams, swimming pools.............
my roommateOriginally posted by monoslayer:ermmm... FI, wats tat standing behind u?![]()
ya... probably tomorrow or over the weekend.Originally posted by Cool-gal:honey, just pray when u feel uncomfortable.
i think most of the time 'it' is harmless.
ya, suggest talk to ur priest??
Oh, I heard a friend said that too.. .about chanting. He said that when a buddhists do the chanting, the spirits will come surround cuz they also need the prayers. He said it to another friend who's a staunch buddhist who always "amitofo" in office one (her table got picture of buddhas and flowers and stuff). Somemore that work place is also very haunted one. My staunch buddhist freaked out hearing that.Originally posted by motoway:i heard my lao bu fren say dun chant "armitofor"
Coz when they hear u chat, the "things" will feel better, coz it ease them of their sufferings, so it will actually attract them.
my dad used to read the fuo2 jing1 in the night and her said that he keep hearing spirts mumbling at his ear to ease them of their sufferings..
honeybunz why dun u seek help from Oceanos?![]()
ok noted.Originally posted by Cool-gal:actually i ever heard b4 tat if u encountered any spooky stuff, just say it loud "In the name of Jesus, i order u to get away from me"
dunnoe if it works but can try???
garlic can take n cook garlic fried rice... very yummy worrOriginally posted by Manager433:More info about the garlics pls. I'm curious wat a garlic can do.