Get a new bottle then.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ironically, before I got promoted, when I was seated at another desk, I dunno for what reason brought a bottle of holy water from St Mary and use it to wipe my old desk.
But then, I used up the whole bottle liao. Now left with an empty bottle.
But but but... I am just wondering... Now that I know my new desk is "dirty" and I purposely use holy water on it. Will the "thing" get irritated and angry?
Originally posted by mr_sotong:heard tat hand phone can keep the ghost away..![]()
Kawaii is cute & kowai is scaredOriginally posted by Ito_^:mai act cute la.![]()
laku is singlish for popular or you could call it a best-sellerOriginally posted by Honeybunz:simi si la ku?
really! i saw this news report few years ago..Originally posted by Honeybunz:
ya ya i know.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Kawaii is cute & kowai is scared![]()
u mean...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:WANNA LENT MY OUIJA BOARD?????
for 7 months, I had been noticing that the stuff on my desk gets moved around every morning before I enter my office.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ijv6awhD6OY
thinking that it is a co-worker, our management decided to install a tiny spy camera with motion activated recording. it recorded the following a couple weeks back.
from our security logs, the alarm system was armed at the time of this occurrence.
note how on the left the cup gets moved, then on the right phone receiver lifts itself, and then the monitor moves at the end.
EHOriginally posted by _n00b_:u mean...
"wanna borrow my ouja board?" not "lent"
u didn't give the ghost eat ur cai png?Originally posted by stookie:got one time in my poly job attachment, i had to work ot so i tah pow cai png...
then halfway while eating, i felt someone touching my shoulder n saying in a deep growl 'can i haf some of ur cai png!!!'
i then turned around, but didn't see anyone...
scary sia.... i think the ghost hungry thats why
maybe u should ta pao 2 packets of caipng........ then the ghost will eat....Originally posted by stookie:got one time in my poly job attachment, i had to work ot so i tah pow cai png...
then halfway while eating, i felt someone touching my shoulder n saying in a deep growl 'can i haf some of ur cai png!!!'
i then turned around, but didn't see anyone...
scary sia.... i think the ghost hungry thats why
...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:EH
my england ish damn powderfull ok, i last time ish england teacher u noE! wa lao eh, if i neber teach england ar, my england sure worst than this ok! wa lao......can see my vocabbage decrease liao.... borrow and lent not the same meh?![]()
ok, maybe i should talk to my pillow more in english....Originally posted by _n00b_:...
i lend you...
i lent you last week...
you borrow from me...
back on topic...
maybe when they do stunts...just wanna test out newcomers...if you dont do anything to piss them off...you are harmless to them and they will be harmless to you...or just plain playful...
Just curious about what kind of job you do because even grave diggers also got good working environment & sleep well at night>Originally posted by the Bear:most of my working life has been spent in places where there are confirmed ghosties...
in fact, i think a few people got possessed before too..
people who claimed they see these things have independently said i'm one of those double-zero psychic rated people or something, so i won't see anything and nothing like that will affect me