wah..........wats the story?Originally posted by Honeybunz:How does a man coax his wife if his wife suspects him of cheating?
Get a friend, preferably neutral in the stand and someone whom his wife knows too as friend. Ask that friend be the 'Dan Bao Ren' for your colleague to be accountable to so he can explain to the wife what is he doing.Originally posted by Honeybunz:seriously lah. Anyway or not?
My friend's wife suspected him and me (cuz we work together). I offered to do the explanation, but my friend said dun wan for fear that it might complicate the matter. He looked very down today.
Is there another meaning to it?Originally posted by alexkusu:well, is he cheating in the first place?
Actually I also dunno. Was on leave and tonight just went back to office to do my work and tomorrow on leave again. Only this afternoon then I got to know. But dunno how it started cuz my friend didn't tell me all the details. Only know that the wife questioned him. But I didn't ask him what he replied to his wife.Originally posted by FireIce:wah..........wats the story?
Only temporary. In da end he still needs to gain the trust of his wife. Its smth only he can do liao.Originally posted by Honeybunz:From now on, if he goes home on time, stops going clubbing with friends and colleagues, will it help?
so must comfort wife that he is not cheating, or that he cheated and wont do it again?Originally posted by Gackt247:Is there another meaning to it?![]()
There is a limit to how much can the wife forgive... There will come a time when she can take it no longer and seeks a divorce or at least a confrontation.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Do you think women are forgiving to cheating husbands? I am speaking of in general.
I know gf are not so forgiving, cuz dump the bf can find a better one. But in the case of a married couple, somemore got kid one, do you think the wife will forgive?
There are those who forgive, those in denial n those who divorce straight away. Juz tt there's no statistics nia.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Do you think women are forgiving to cheating husbands? I am speaking of in general.
I know gf are not so forgiving, cuz dump the bf can find a better one. But in the case of a married couple, somemore got kid one, do you think the wife will forgive?
if ur coli belongs to the older generation, maybe the chance of divorce will not be high.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Do you think women are forgiving to cheating husbands? I am speaking of in general.
Possibly... as long as the hub assure her she will not suspect of him cheating again bah...Originally posted by Honeybunz:I think this is the first time it happens to my friend cuz he seemed quite lost and helpless while talking about it (if he kenna accused before, he shld know what to do liao).
So if this is the first time, and if the wife still insists he cheats or maybe he did cheat & got caught, do you think the wife will give chance?
oh ok. Earlier on sms him to see if he's alright. The reply didn't sound too positive. sighOriginally posted by Bontakun:Possibly... as long as the hub assure her she will not suspect of him cheating again bah...
In this case, other people's marriages!!Originally posted by Gackt247:Marriage is such a scary thing.![]()