Tell him to dump his wife and go with you... hehehe sorry, just joking.Originally posted by Honeybunz:oh ok. Earlier on sms him to see if he's alright. The reply didn't sound too positive. sigh
Originally posted by Honeybunz:seriously lah. Anyway or not?
My friend's wife suspected him and me (cuz we work together). I offered to do the explanation, but my friend said dun wan for fear that it might complicate the matter. He looked very down today.
Originally posted by Mospeada:yoz honey...
is there something u are not telling us..
i seems to think that there is a critical piece missing in the entire puzzle![]()
For me- the answer is No. If he fool around, there is no more trust.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Do you think women are forgiving to cheating husbands? I am speaking of in general.
I know gf are not so forgiving, cuz dump the bf can find a better one. But in the case of a married couple, somemore got kid one, do you think the wife will forgive?
what an honour...Originally posted by the Bear:yo rumour-monger..
what are you trying to insinuate?
Originally posted by Mospeada:what an honour...
i am merely asking...
did i imply anything?
tis ur interpretion![]()
why dun u tell me what i was trying to imply...Originally posted by the Bear:you know what you were implying
Originally posted by Mospeada:why dun u tell me what i was trying to imply...
i bet u got them on ur mind as well...
aren't we all thinking abt the same thing...
the diff is that i am more frank![]()
i do... i do...Originally posted by the Bear:nope, i didn't have anything on my mind except a suspicious wife who is letting her imagination get away with her and honeybunz going "wtf??"
only your words insinuated those things...
remember.. words are like weapons, only that they cannot be sheathed once they are bared...
and you, of all people, should know that
Originally posted by Honeybunz:oh ok. Earlier on sms him to see if he's alright. The reply didn't sound too positive. sigh
I agree with you. The more you sms.. and show concern for the hubby.. may cause the wife to think more into it.. women are jealous creatures.. I think you should try to minimise ur contact with ur colleague..Originally posted by choco B:For his sake, best to keep your distance and stop SMS or calling him for matters other than work. No point giving the wife more fodder to be suspicious about.
He has to figure out how to reassure his wife himself. The best way you can help is to minimise your presence in front of the couple.
I cannot tell the entire incident cuz I also dunno. My friend didn't tell me much and I saw that he's so troubled and I just wanna stay out of this, so I tried not to ask too much, even though I offered to do the explanation (to whatever she might ask me when confronting).Originally posted by Mospeada:Honeybunz,
dun get me wrong...
i mean to say, u have not tell us the entire incident from the start to when it happened...
i dun think u need to do anything cos ur conscience is clear. The guy may have a bad record before, he will need to prove to his wife that he is innocent.
That is what i meant, unlike what other thinks.
I dun assume![]()
Lielat jialat lah.cannot coax but can coke her to make her calm downOriginally posted by Honeybunz:How does a man coax his wife if his wife suspects him of cheating?
U notty ArOriginally posted by Honeybunz:seriously lah. Anyway or not?
My friend's wife suspected him and me (cuz we work together). I offered to do the explanation, but my friend said dun wan for fear that it might complicate the matter. He looked very down today.
U SMS him at tis hr! He's gonna die faster! kekekkekOriginally posted by Honeybunz:oh ok. Earlier on sms him to see if he's alright. The reply didn't sound too positive. sigh
just bcos you received some messages she suspicious? wow I feel so sorry for you.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Well, my gf suspect me of cheating once cos someone sent me some ranchy messages...but I was able to convince her otherwise because of my daily track records and actions.
I mean if you are known to be flirty and stuff..its harder to prove your innocence...
So its more wiser if you watch your steps now then clean the mess later
Cheers~~