No lah... I didn't sms him at past midnight lah. I only sms or call ppl before nine (so I think I sms him at 8+ latest bah?) even if they are my close friends.Originally posted by Leonong33:U SMS him at tis hr! He's gonna die faster! kekekkek
There's a tactic..... how to tell u neh....... lol......
Buy her a Tiffany ring and a Louis Vutton bag...Originally posted by Honeybunz:How does a man coax his wife if his wife suspects him of cheating?
She very rich but very thrifty. Dun think stuff like that can please her.Originally posted by dork3d:Buy her a Tiffany ring and a Louis Vutton bag...![]()
give her a good one...Originally posted by Honeybunz:She very rich but very thrifty. Dun think stuff like that can please her.
It may work on me though![]()
did someone back slab u? else she wont be calling back suddenly and quey abt this...Originally posted by Honeybunz:I cannot tell the entire incident cuz I also dunno. My friend didn't tell me much and I saw that he's so troubled and I just wanna stay out of this, so I tried not to ask too much, even though I offered to do the explanation (to whatever she might ask me when confronting).
I only know that the wife who 90% of the time based overseas suddenly called back & accused him (of what exactly I also dunno). I think this happened end of last week bah? I have been on leave, so I didn't get to see this friend & wasn't aware of this. But yesterday I went back to office so he told me.
I asked him exactly what the wife's msg. He mumbled something, like dun wan to talk further about it. So I didn't bother to ask him what his response to her.
backstab him or me? Guan wo shen me shi wor?Originally posted by mystee:did someone back slab u? else she wont be calling back suddenly and quey abt this...
Cool down liao. phew!Originally posted by the Bear:i got a feeling she allowed her imagination to get away with her...
like i said, try to keep a professional distance and do not even ask how he is.. no matter how you feel like empathising with him, don't.. it'll only make matters worse..
treat it as if you don't know what's going on.. and carry out your work professionally...
actually, if the wife starts to be suspicious over nothing, a lot of damage is done already.. between the couple, no one else should even have a look-in.. unless invited.. and in such a situation, even when invited, should decline
i hope you will not be affected by the mess
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Cool down liao. phew!
orhOriginally posted by the Bear:good good
oh.. word is: placate.. not coax
No wonder.......... Rich-man daughter....... haha.... she's so called spoiled-brat la.... wat to do... too bad for ur guy fren.... That's e diff btw u n ur guy fren's wife I would say... He could down his sorrow to u...and u can lend him ur shoulder...'did he slipped his head n fell into ur cleavage?... joking' .... How to tell his wife leh? correct...Originally posted by Honeybunz:She very rich but very thrifty. Dun think stuff like that can please her.
It may work on me though![]()