thanks! anymore thing can contribute?Originally posted by FireIce:write about the slots machines
all the aunties on the right, left, in front, behind me all winning........me the oni one losing......knn...............
thanks! can you stop your nonsense?Originally posted by Ito_^:gundams came and destroyed everything.
lol...Originally posted by MohamedF:You could rite about a water park in Malaysia where you ride down the water slide into an empty pool of concrete... That happened to me once... They begged my mom not to sue...![]()
......Originally posted by FireIce:ei, are u even of age to enter the casino ah?
i 4got about this part when i posted above.......haha!
am i even obligated to give u ideas in the first place?Originally posted by popikachu:since you give me something i cant you, i punish you by giving me another idea! lol![]()
so fierce....Originally posted by FireIce:am i even obligated to give u ideas in the first place?
it's YOUR homework leh
cannot cannot really cannot!Originally posted by popikachu:thanks! can you stop your nonsense?
lol![]()
thats my line...Originally posted by Ito_^:cannot cannot really cannot!![]()
yup
im juz a kid
but like this not disapoint liao lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Looks at why at the first place u are so enthusiastic about at the trip?
Perhaps can slot in your favourite singer who is supposed to hold a mini fans gettogether/qian ming hui at Genting. But turns out he or she had a bout of flu and thus had to cancelled.
But hold and behold, happens so that both you and your family stays at the SAME hotel as your favourite singer!
The rest of the story.... I hand over to you.
500 words...Originally posted by Patrik:How many words?
I guess writing about those 3 days should be enough bah.
wu zun stays just next room.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Looks at why at the first place u are so enthusiastic about at the trip?
Perhaps can slot in your favourite singer who is supposed to hold a mini fans gettogether/qian ming hui at Genting. But turns out he or she had a bout of flu and thus had to cancelled.
But hold and behold, happens so that both you and your family stays at the SAME hotel as your favourite singer!
The rest of the story.... I hand over to you.
I think FI gave u the best bits.Originally posted by popikachu:but like this not disapoint liao leh