...... i suddenly feel that you abit like stooky leh...Originally posted by FireIce:wu zun stays just next room.
and when i was bathing, i heard a knock on the door
i opened the door, wearing only a towel around my mid-section and a towel on my head
he smiled sheepishly and asked to borrow pepper.........
i was so stunned tt the towel dropped. the one on my head.
i so disappointed bcos i the mid-section one neber drop. knn.
the bits she gave sounds very wrong sia.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I think FI gave u the best bits.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wu zun stays just next room.
i opened the door, wearing only a towel around my mid-section and a towel on my head
i so disappointed bcos the mid-section one neber drop. knn.
ya... at least she is the first one who gave something i wanted then other get an idea form it then think of the arcade...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I think FI gave u the best bits.![]()
luckily i know how to make it sound correct...Originally posted by Ito_^:the bits she gave sounds very wrong sia.![]()
coooool!!!!!!!!!!!1Originally posted by binarynwitz:Weird.
I remember doing a compo of the same exact title.
ok... i see... this really help me alot dude...Originally posted by Patrik:To be disappointed,u must first have expectations.
Think of what u expect and what u did not get.
Glad to be of help.Originally posted by popikachu:ok... i see... this really help me alot dude...![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Almost every inch was filled cancel the words herewith clothes. That old luggage of mine was so full that it might explode anytime. I was trying my very best to make use of every single inch that the old luggage can contain. The thought of travelling outside my homeland for the first time is making me go crazy. The highly excited me was jumping around like a monkey which just could not wait for the time to depart for the vacation.
compo is out!!!
can help me check see got any gramma mistake or spelling mistake? i am sure got alot de...
comments are very welcome too!!!
Q: write about a time when you went for a holiday but it turn out to be disapointing...
"done in hurry" mah.Originally posted by ArdusKane:_n00b_ I can see errors in the red words leh.![]()
Originally posted by _n00b_:Major restruring needed for the remainding paras.
Almost every inch was filled cancel the words herewith clothes. That old luggage of mine was so full that it might explode anytime. I was trying my very best to make use of every single inch that the old luggage can contain. The thought of travelling outside my homeland for the first time is making me go crazy. The highly excited me was jumping around like a monkey which just could not wait for the time to depart for the vacation.
It was finally time to carry our big and packed bags into the van. My uncle double checked that everything required was brought along. This is the beginning of my journey outside my homeland for the first time. Rays of the sun shone down fiercely on my uncle's car while the then gentle wind of the air-conditioner caressed(how can an air conditioner "blow your face?) our faces. delete "sky was clear"-- no connection
this sentence is rephrased below. The thought of the cool theme park, wonderful food and great climate Genting offered raced through my mind. i heardthe air temperature of Genting is as cooling(cold is preety negative) as the temperature in my uncle's cardeleted.
We passed the causeway which divided Singapore and Malaysia to take a break in a restaurant. The restaurant was quite dirty but as we could not find any other decent places to eat, hence we ate there. After eating, we continued our journey and were finally able to reach our destination, Genting.i feel that this whole paragraph is irrelevant and should be deleted
After we booked in into a hotel room, I was stuck inside the washroom for quite sometime. It was not because of their washroom being nice, but due to a stomachache I[color=green] was having [/color]. I felt very ill that day and my uncle brought me deleted a doctor. The search for a doctor deletedtook quite a long time as we were unfamiliar with the place.
After the doctor's injection, i slept in the hotel and that was how i spent my first day outside Singapore. When i was asleep, my uncle went to the casino and(cancel this "and") without me as I was underage. Another reason was because I could not leave my bed and so he took the chance to go there.<-- smth wrong wif tis setence
When(its concurrent) I woke up, I felt so energized that I [color=green]could[/color] take down a tiger! Maybe this energy was stored deleted when I was resting. There was one thing on my mind -- The Theme Park. I got[color=green] into[/color] my outfit and went off to the hotel lobby without my uncledeleted. The exit of the hotel,(cancel this "comma") was open and I saw something I had never expected.
Originally posted by FireIce:wu zun stays just next room.
i so disappointed bcos the mid-section one neber drop. knn.
Originally posted by popikachu:compo is out!!!
can help me check see got any gramma mistake or spelling mistake? i am sure got alot de...
comments are very welcome too!!!
Q: write about a time when you went for a holiday but it turn out to be disapointing...
Almost every inch was filled with clothes. That old luggage of mine was so full that it might explode anytime. I was trying my very best to make use of every single inch that the old luggage can contain. The thought of travelling outside my homeland for the first time is making me go crazy. The highly excited me was jumping around like a monkey which just could not wait for the time to depart for the vacation.
It was finally time to carry our big and packed bags into the van. My uncle double checked that everything required was brought along. This is the beginning of my journey outside my homeland for the first time. Rays of the sun shone down fiercely on my uncle's car while the then gentle wind of the air-conditioner caressed our faces.
The thought of the cool theme park, wonderful food and great climate Genting offered raced through my mind. i heard the air temperature of Genting is as cooling as the temperature in my uncle's car.
We passed the causeway which divided Singapore and Malaysia to take a break in a restaurant. The restaurant was quite dirty but as we could not find any other decent places to eat, hence we ate there. After eating, we continued our journey and were finally able to reach our destination, Genting.
After we booked in into a hotel room, I was stuck inside the washroom for quite sometime. It was not because of their washroom being nice, but due to a stomachache i was having. I felt very ill that day and my uncle brought me deleted a doctor. The search for a doctor deleted took quite a long time as we were unfamiliar with the place.
After the doctor's injection, i slept in the hotel and that was how i spent my first day outside Singapore. When i was asleep, my uncle went to the casino and without me as I was underage. Another reason was because I could not leave my bed and so he took the chance to go there
When I woke up, I felt so energized that I could take down a tiger! Maybe this energy was stored deleted when I was resting. There was one thing on my mind -- The Theme Park. I got into my outfit and went off to the hotel lobby without my uncle. The exit of the hotel was open and I saw something I had never expected.
Water drips from the sky down to the ground i was standing. This also means that the Theme Park will be close. I was so sad that i went back to my room and at last, called my uncle to wake up. I ask him what should we do now since we would not be able to enjoy ourselves in the Theme Park. He suggested the Arcade.
I then went to the arcade with my uncle and play there. There not nothing really special about the arcade and i was not in the mood of playing as i has miss the fantastic theme park i am dreaming about.
Soon dark started to fall and we went back to our hotel. The next morning, we went back to our home. This was the ever first holidays I ever went and with such a great disappointment comes great orgasm.
Edited 1.