god bless u..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Nah.. I dont eat sotong..
Complain to them.. then insist that they give you 5 2GB thumbdrive.Originally posted by mr_sotong:no no no..
if i didnt receive the package, then i can kpkb to them..![]()
hey.. ah rome.. pm me when u receive the enroolment package can?Originally posted by r0mE_27:The results of your application are as follows:
Posted Institution : Singapore Poly
Course Name : Aeronautical Engineering
Course Code : S88
my first choice![]()
Wah. another lucky SP..Originally posted by r0mE_27:The results of your application are as follows:
Posted Institution : Singapore Poly
Course Name : Aeronautical Engineering
Course Code : S88
my first choice![]()
another prey!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah. another lucky SP..![]()
i'll burn down rp..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Complain to them.. then insist that they give you 5 2GB thumbdrive.![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:another prey!![]()
-___-"Originally posted by mr_sotong:i'll burn down rp..![]()
mayi mei mei with u wat..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Lolx. so far only me going to RP ar..
MOst of my friends go Np, Sp, Tp, NYp, ITE..
Lolx. no friends with me![]()
-__-" i calling her mayi jie jie leh..Originally posted by mr_sotong:mayi mei mei with u wat..![]()
so? like not love wat..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:-__-" i calling her mayi jie jie leh..
/shhh puppie likes mayi..
eh. my ex-POA could be teaching the course which you are taking leh..Originally posted by lageihsif:alot of sp meh?
can count with 1 hand
but compared to the rest we have the most![]()
different country got different meaning for Love and Like.Originally posted by mr_sotong:so? like not love wat..![]()
alamak! hello fellow schoolmate, fellow sgforumite!Originally posted by Rewrite:The results of your application are as follows:
Posted Institution : ANGLO-CHINESE JUNIOR COLLEGE
Course Name : ANGLO-CHINESE JUNIOR COLLEGE (ARTS)
Course Code : 22A
LOL!!!!!!!
THE BEST IS YET TO BE~~~~
good wadOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:eh. my ex-POA could be teaching the course which you are taking leh..
chio or not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:eh. my ex-POA could be teaching the course which you are taking leh..
Originally posted by lageihsif:good wad
can go beat hear wad kind of person u are
see wad kind of secrets about u he/she knows etc etc
then come post a thread about them![]()
it will b great if it comes with picture..Originally posted by lageihsif:good wad
can go beat hear wad kind of person u are
see wad kind of secrets about u he/she knows etc etc
then come post a thread about them![]()
ya.. damn chio..Originally posted by mr_sotong:chio or not?![]()