another fellow sp freshmanOriginally posted by skedaddle:SP's tourism and resort management. anyone got into that too?
npnt..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
NPNT!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
hello pal.. can pm me when u receive the enrollment package from sp?Originally posted by skedaddle:SP's tourism and resort management. anyone got into that too?
Bad luck then get lao zhar bo..Originally posted by mr_sotong:npnt..
how i know whether is she chio?
mayb she is a lao zhar bo..![]()
lao zhar bo still zhar boOriginally posted by mr_sotong:npnt..
how i know whether is she chio?
mayb she is a lao zhar bo..![]()
u alot of targets ah...Originally posted by mr_sotong:hello pal.. can pm me when u receive the enrollment package from sp?![]()
jus wanted to keep my information flowing..Originally posted by lageihsif:u alot of targets ah...
u like bian tai liddat dOriginally posted by mr_sotong:jus wanted to keep my information flowing..
waited for 2 years liao..![]()
-___-" festish..Originally posted by xDD:lao zhar bo still zhar bo![]()
hahaha okay. but not so fast right?Originally posted by mr_sotong:hello pal.. can pm me when u receive the enrollment package from sp?![]()
knn..Originally posted by xDD:u like bian tai liddat d![]()
hmm.. i got a email reply from them.. they said mid march..Originally posted by skedaddle:hahaha okay. but not so fast right?
-__-"" knock it down..Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn..
i jus wanted some1 from sp to pm me when they got the enrollment package..
i'm a innocent young adult hor..![]()
see tt tree over there?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:-__-"" knock it down..![]()
r u hinting me something?Originally posted by lageihsif:skali u get PMs from weird tikos from bar
"if u wan to know i got the package, come out meet me in geylang"
or something
i dont take orders anymore..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:-__-"" knock it down..![]()
will see u geek face soonOriginally posted by 2cansam:NANYANG POLYTECHNIC
Course Name : BUSINESS MANAGEMENT
Course Code : C94
already booked my place in the course with my ultra low score of 8
heard from my aunt ( a bizness lecturer in nyp) that i have the lowest score in the cohort![]()
no.. i saw a notebook monitor..Originally posted by xDD:see tt tree over there?
Originally posted by xDD:see tt tree over there?
Originally posted by mr_sotong:i dont take orders anymore..![]()
kiss itOriginally posted by mr_sotong:no.. i saw a notebook monitor..![]()