Then I go ask around... Cannot be oneOriginally posted by mr_sotong:ah pek.. some courses require A level..![]()
he probably meant that those courses for A level students are not listed on that page.Originally posted by sbst275:Then I go ask around... Cannot be one
Those need A level courses wun be opened to Level 9 cert holders one, unless is system glitch
Some course in Poly need A level cert de.. I am boi not uncle..Originally posted by sbst275:Uncle, as far as I know, A level cert courses wun be here...
aerospace electronic was my 1st choice..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I made it into my 7th choice. 4 of my classmate got no posting![]()
wat is tat? the requirement?Originally posted by skedaddle:anyway, is anyone going to apply for the SP scholar programme thingy?
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/home/default?_nfpb=true&linkNode=/BEA Repository/news1Q2007/Public/Mar/SPScholars&T1200484281141370247672_actionOverride=/cmsTools/extension/content/main/link&_windowLabel=T1200484281141370247672&_pageLabel=SP_HomePage&linkTarget=Originally posted by mr_sotong:wat is tat? the requirement?![]()
NRIC : XXXXXXXXXOriginally posted by xDD:wht course do u gt in?
L1R4 mus be <10Originally posted by skedaddle:
my L1R4 is 7. but must write simi essay and go for interview one.Originally posted by xDD:L1R4 mus be <10![]()
ok..Originally posted by skedaddle:
I am out too.Originally posted by skedaddle:
u SP meh -.-Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am out too.![]()
-Originally posted by xDD:u SP meh -.-
Originally posted by mr_sotong:no he is rp..![]()
oh ya hor. .i forgotten..Originally posted by xDD:u SP meh -.-
ahh sweet!Originally posted by Rewrite:The results of your application are as follows:
Posted Institution : ANGLO-CHINESE JUNIOR COLLEGE
Course Name : ANGLO-CHINESE JUNIOR COLLEGE (ARTS)
Course Code : 22A
LOL!!!!!!!
THE BEST IS YET TO BE~~~~
same cept cca D7Originally posted by Classyfied:me l1r4 8
good char
but cca c6
if nt i go poly liao lor
ahh. youre gonna have fun tooOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:alamak! hello fellow schoolmate, fellow sgforumite!![]()
THE BEST IS YET TO BE!!!
The results of your application are as follows:
Posted Institution : ANGLO-CHINESE JUNIOR COLLEGE
Course Name : ANGLO-CHINESE JUNIOR COLLEGE (SCIENCE)
Course Code : 22S
tot its posted somewhere?Originally posted by Gaara*:any1 know where can i check the cut off point for this year? i wan kaypoh abit..