Originally posted by M©+square:This days, the new forumers sibeh young.![]()

Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Can quit sgf liao.Originally posted by lageihsif:![]()
long river back waves push front waves
LOL ! so cute can !Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
better ask your friend to appeal.Originally posted by Gaara*:how come the cut off point for Accountancy is 12 and me and my friend both got 11 and put accountancy as 1st choice but only i got in?
sour grapes?Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
cca pts?Originally posted by Gaara*:how come the cut off point for Accountancy is 12 and me and my friend both got 11 and put accountancy as 1st choice but only i got in?
My junior sia.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am posted to RP/Biomedical Science.
On top of that, This is my 9999 post. Hope this year everyone will Huat ar~ And everybody will have good health!v
Keep this thread very sticky ok?![]()
mayi mei mei.. dont bully hacker boy boy hor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My junior sia.
See you in WX (X is a number) block.![]()
Too far away to bully him. I in E3Originally posted by mr_sotong:mayi mei mei.. dont bully hacker boy boy hor..![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My junior sia.
See you in WX (X is a number) block.![]()
yalor yalor.. try not to bully freshmen.. I am one of themOriginally posted by mr_sotong:mayi mei mei.. dont bully hacker boy boy hor..![]()
freshmen r fresh..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yalor yalor.. try not to bully freshmen.. I am one of them![]()
Actually I considered that course when I am in N level.. I Did badly for N level but enough to get to O level.Originally posted by dahliamorie:Posted Institution : ITE COLLEGE CENTRAL (BISHAN)
Course Name : BUSINESS STUDIES (ADMINISTRATION)
Course Code : V38
First choice.![]()
Thanks.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Actually I considered that course when I am in N level.. I Did badly for N level but enough to get to O level.
Jia you.. Wise choice.![]()
hmm~ dunno leh.. enterprise project bah.Originally posted by Gaara*:heard ppl studying busines studies attachment go sell popcorn in GV
Originally posted by Gaara*:heard ppl studying busines studies attachment go sell popcorn in GV