Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Hi Louis!![]()
Originally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
ya.. go to the school directly.. I think you can get a place directly if you're lucky. Do within the JAE appeal period.Originally posted by popmynutsy:NRIC : S i m stupid enuff to put my ic number.i will never do this again. i m sorry
Name : LEOW REN HAN LOUIS
We regret to inform you that you are unsuccessful in your application. However, if you wish to apply to a particular course, you may approach the institution concerned directly. The institution concerned will inform you of the outcome of your application.
like this means all my 12 course not even 1 go in? then how i appeal? go their school?
That's why!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:8/9 min liao still don't want to edit.. tsk tsk tsk.
edit no useOriginally posted by popmynutsy:NRIC : S i m stupid enuff to put my ic number.i will never do this again. i m sorry
Name : LEOW REN HAN LOUIS
We regret to inform you that you are unsuccessful in your application. However, if you wish to apply to a particular course, you may approach the institution concerned directly. The institution concerned will inform you of the outcome of your application.
like this means all my 12 course not even 1 go in? then how i appeal? go their school?
Lolx.Originally posted by Classyfied:edit no use
quoted for future references
^.^.^Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx.
Can go buy handphone using his IC liao![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:1st time see some1 stupid enough to post his full name n nric number..![]()
eh sure no probOriginally posted by lageihsif:can sell the phone then 50:50?
You go sign line yourself lor.. must remember to thx louis leh..Originally posted by lageihsif:can sell the phone then 50:50?