Say liao.. edit no use de..Originally posted by popmynutsy:NRIC : xxxxxxxx
Name : LEOW REN HAN LOUIS
We regret to inform you that you are unsuccessful in your application. However, if you wish to apply to a particular course, you may approach the institution concerned directly. The institution concerned will inform you of the outcome of your application.
like this means all my 12 course not even 1 go in? then how i appeal? go their school?
thx ah leow!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You go sign line yourself lor.. must remember to thx louis leh..![]()
ur post no count cuz only name no ic...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:to threadstarter...
if u want me edit mi post
plz donate 50 mil USD into cancer research society
thx
see mine in the early post.Originally posted by Classyfied:ur post no count cuz only name no ic...
mine got ic and name ful set ++ ^^![]()
edit liao..Originally posted by Classyfied:lol
darkie first
Ya lorhOriginally posted by mr_sotong:1st time see some1 stupid enough to post his full name n nric number..![]()
edited tooOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:edit liao..![]()
lesson learnt? dont post your Personal stuff on the net, or become like this, haha saying that you will get pissed off no use one.Originally posted by popmynutsy:eh dont piss me off leh. edit can?![]()
yeah i know.Originally posted by sand king:lesson learnt? dont post your Personal stuff on the net, or become like this, haha saying that you will get pissed off no use one.![]()
Hope you can clean your mess upOriginally posted by popmynutsy:NRIC : Buy 4D
Name : LEOW REN HAN LOUIS
We regret to inform you that you are unsuccessful in your application. However, if you wish to apply to a particular course, you may approach the institution concerned directly. The institution concerned will inform you of the outcome of your application.
like this means all my 12 course not even 1 go in? then how i appeal? go their school?
you soo late then reply.. I clean 2 times liao leh..Originally posted by sand king:Hope you can clean your mess up![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:
wtf??? HAHAHAHA!!!Originally posted by CKeer:
Lolx.. CK is best at friendster search..Originally posted by sand king:St Retain Secondary?
Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:wtf??? HAHAHAHA!!!
Now its REALLY hi Louis!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Orh, so hes a notty boy in schoolOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx.. CK is best at friendster search..![]()