around there...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Read in ST that a minimum number is required. Something quite near to 7.
Lady.Originally posted by casshern:good man! (or good lady if applicable)
ur nick says it all, OF COS SG WILL!Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:wonder Singapore will still provide any more disaster relief in lieu of the current regional stuff that's happened![]()
u feeling fun? people maybe dying there. Maybe u dun meant it.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I felt it too, it lasted quite long. But it's quite fun.
noted my good ladyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lady.![]()
its dying my friendOriginally posted by homerun:u feeling fun? people maybe dieing there. Maybe u dun meant it.
gong bao shi chouOriginally posted by ProudlySingaporean:wonder Singapore will still provide any more disaster relief in lieu of the current regional stuff that's happened![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wah, the CNA newscaster quite funny. Screen shows the current screen of the city area and she say she can't observe any movements of the buildings at the moment.
Siao ah?!?!If can see movements we all die already.
Over liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wah, the CNA newscaster quite funny. Screen shows the current screen of the city area and she say she can't observe any movements of the buildings at the moment.
Siao ah?!?!If can see movements we all die already.
thk for the correctionOriginally posted by casshern:its dying my friend
Where got earthquake last more than 10 mins one? Unless its the sequel to the Movie Earthquake.Originally posted by casshern:underwater quakes?
"Dont pollute the air anymore" wow this is the first time I hear that air pollution contributes to earthquake. Thanks for the info.Originally posted by noahnoah:Cant imagine if another one measure at 9 again
What is mother NAture telling us?
Dont pollute the air anymore
Treasure those nature around us
or else everyone will have to pay a
heavy price for it
Experts expected another major one to happen, but when is unsure.Originally posted by noahnoah:Cant imagine if another one measure at 9 again
heavy price for it
tell it to the indos, whatever sh it they have there singapore will kena, u name it they have it.....forest fires..earthquakes...in future perhaps a nuclear meltdown also when another earthquake strikes the nuclear power plantOriginally posted by noahnoah:Cant imagine if another one measure at 9 again
heavy price for it
shucks, really no link ar?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Experts expected another major one to happen, but when is unsure.
In the meantime, before the future major ones, there will be minor ones that will occur at regular rates.
Anyway, earthquake and pollution, no link.
Given my knowledge, I can't find links.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:shucks, really no link ar?
They should be smart enough to construct the nuclear power plant not somewhere near earthquake zones...Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:tell it to the indos, whatever sh it they have there singapore will kena, u name it they have it.....forest fires..earthquakes...in future perhaps a nuclear meltdown also when another earthquake strikes the nuclear power plant![]()
China also contribute a lot of pollutionOriginally posted by ProudlySingaporean:tell it to the indos, whatever sh it they have there singapore will kena, u name it they have it.....forest fires..earthquakes...in future perhaps a nuclear meltdown also when another earthquake strikes the nuclear power plant![]()