i mean, dats ok la but if u offer the seat to dat pregnant woman, and she gives u sacarstic remarks leh? like this if she doesnt wan to sit n she falls down n she hav miscarriage, den also my problem la coz she didnt sit down n fall down the last person to offer a seat to her was me??...Originally posted by browniebaobao:last sat in the train, one pregnant lady boarded the train with her baby boy in the baby pram, and her mum/mother-in-law was behind her.
suddenly, the 2 rows of passengers sitting down all fell asleep lor.
it was really very crowded.. and even when people alighted and the seat was empty, still got some shameless people go sit down lor.. then geh geh close their eyes and sleep. i see le also angry.
then her baby boy dropped his shoes on the floor. She bent down and picked up for her. the uncle in front of me stared at her zao geng until she stood straight up again.. tmd tiko pek!!
I love ur last sentanceOriginally posted by hiphop2009:ok, nt really protest. ytd i boarded this bus with my gf, so me n her sat down and chit chat la...
ok, after sometime, at this stop, this old lady boarded the bus la....ok la i admit i was a bit blur, so is my gf coz me n her was talking n talking...den this old lady stand in front of us....of course la after dat i noticed this old lady standing ma, den my gf was sitting at the outer seat, i was sitting inside, so i asked my gf to give up the seat for dat old lady........
......u n know wtf happened??
as my gf offered her seat, dat god damn old lady told us in a sacarstic way: "no, you young people should sit down ma"
i feel like slapping dat old lady, seriously.... i insisted on the old lady sitting down but she say "no need la no need la"..... den dere was another lady sitting beside us she offered dat damned old lady the seat, AND den she sat down.
WTF, i dun owe her anything, i simply hate her sacastic god damn face. ccb, people see liao thought we young pple nvr give up our seats to old people BUT WHEN WE GIVE UP OUR SEATS THIS IS THE KIND OF GOD DAMNED RESPONSE WE HAVE??? IS THIS FAIR??? if some busybody take photo and post it on STOMP or any forum, how am i going to explain???
dun make me next time close a blind eye to old people. some aunties are nice, but some are really so god damn sacarstic and idiotic a*shole. i feel like punching the old lady to wake her up. some old people simply does not deserve any respect~
agreed totally. dats why if u ever hear old pple commenting on "aiyo, young people nowadays, ***!!#$%^&*", give dem a slap and ask dem wake up from their arrogance. if these old people basic courteousy also dun hav, how to teach the youngsters? even courteous young pple see old people with farking attitude also sibei dulan.Originally posted by summer_fire:Normal leh, whether old human or young human or pregnant one ... even you
offer them your seat with grace ... what you get ... not even a thank-u ...
think we owe them ... so do expect the unexpected when you want to do a good deed ... i am always very very happy when they say thank to me for giving up
my seat to them and for those who dun , i think that i owe them the last life ...
now i am returning them ... hais ... make my day better ... or we can close our eyes and go to sleep or play the game on our h/p ....etc.
be cool dun get angry![]()
haha...cant imagine if my grandparents are like dat (i noe dey are not)..Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Some old people damm ego one.
Xi guan jiu hao.
wahhhh, if i were u, i will tiao until tat uncle cant recognise his station!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
then her baby boy dropped his shoes on the floor. She bent down and picked up for her. the uncle in front of me stared at her zao geng until she stood straight up again.. tmd tiko pek!!
i noe la dat was why i was prepared to give up my seat instead...den this stupid old lady talk to me like this i already no mood liao.....she say nvm den nvm lo....fall down not my tai ji liao.....she fall down den BERI GD!~....Originally posted by Aocial:Can't be helped, just your bad luck to meet this kind of old people.
But ah, next time this happens right, try to give up your own seat. You guy leh so must be a little more gentlemanly. Not that I biased to females but there is a certain way to get some respect from these kind of old folks you know.
coz she is sitting on the outer seat ma....nt really i ask her stand up la, but i juz told her i think we should give up our seats for her....den we asked dat old lady wan to sit or nt....den....all the sacarsm from her mouth come out liao....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Tell you what, if you want to act blur, act blur all the way. Doing it half-hearted will be detrimental to you.
But in the first place, how could you ask your gf to stand up?![]()