i wil scold de person one.Originally posted by lakopi:i think the auntie is letting u couple sit together but maybe she didn't say her words properly.
I hate when those idiot auntie swoop in on empty seat which i gave up for elderly. er xin..
they juz bein cheeky. sniggle at dem n let dem board loh.Originally posted by the.owl:there was once I was waiting for bus right, there were two old men standing beside me waiting for bus as well. when the bus came, one of the old men suddenly turned to me and said "respect your elders" and proceeded to board the bus with his friend.
what the fuk? I was going to let them board first anyways, but turns out he doesnt respect me. If I had known hes such a piece of sh.it I would have boarded the bus first and took my time to make them wait. assholes.
haha, she chose to sit outside one, coz she is v scare of air-con and cold....n dat stupid bus was rather cold...Originally posted by Saltiga:one sided story leh.. maybe is you took like donkey years to offer her the seat or only after you realised that she had been looking at you for quite awhile then offer.. also i think you're not mature enough lor.. going out with your gf take bus where got boy sit inside one? you have to protect her mah so is you should sit outside right? then instead of you offering the seat it was your gf who offer, even if sitting inside also can offer mah
lol...both of us was ready to stand up anyway....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i tink i knw wat ah ma was tinkin.
u n gf shud get up, u let gf sit in, u stand, den offer the ah ma.
nt u let ah ma sit so tell ur gf to stand!!!
haha i also noe ma....pple my age tend to get v short tempered....esp me, dunnoe why nowadays ar....small small things also v dulan....last time v like dat....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:aiyah u all hor. nex time u gro up wil knw le.
i so short-tempered person, eben if o/s fer nth get scolded by sum ah ma ah gong, i oso wil kip quiet de. if gd mood, say sollie oso can.
old ppl all cranky cranky de mah. if u knw ur grandparents liddat, u stil wud wan ppl o/s to treat dem nice rite anot.
u all muz learn frm my papa knw anot.
he oways say, zuo ren sumtimes at losin end oso nvm de. if the cause is real, u do gd deed. bt if the person up to no gd, heaven will take care of dem one.
so i tell u hor. u mere mortals machiam small ants nia. pride is lealli nth de. live & let go.
aiyah, can shift the air con one mah.Originally posted by hiphop2009:haha, she chose to sit outside one, coz she is v scare of air-con and cold....n dat stupid bus was rather cold...
bt u did nt. ah ma c liao of coz nt happy.Originally posted by hiphop2009:lol...both of us was ready to stand up anyway....
lol....sian man....n this thread made it to featured thread....lol....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt u did nt. ah ma c liao of coz nt happy.
Originally posted by hiphop2009:Hmm, perhaps after the old lady noticed you ask your gf to offer her seat instead of you offering, she could have realised you are are a real jerk....hahahahahah...
ok, after sometime, at this stop, this old lady boarded the bus la....ok la i admit i was a bit blur, so is my gf coz me n her was talking n talking...den this old lady stand in front of us....of course la after dat i noticed this old lady standing ma, den my gf was sitting at the outer seat, i was sitting inside, [b]so i asked my gf to give up the seat for dat old lady........ [/b]
Originally posted by FireAndHell:haha, wadever...
Hmm, perhaps after the old lady noticed [b]you ask your gf to offer her seat instead of you offering, she could have realised you are are a real jerk....hahahahahah...That may be why she decided not to seat next to a jerk like you!!
Man, you are a total lame creature...wat kinda man are you? You should offer YOUR seat to the old lady, instead of askin your gf to offer her's. Eventhough she was seated on the outer seat and you're on the inner seat, you can simply tell your gf to move to your seat, and YOU should stand up and offer the empty seat to the old lady!
Can't imagine you ask your gf to stand and suffer so you can still sit down. Are you half a man? Thought you should be more considerate to allow your gf to seat! Shame on you, you self centred half of a man!!
ya la, me n m gf was already going to stand up, den the stupid old lady lo...kao eh....Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
if TS, want to give up the seat, you could have just give up the seat without, saying anything at all,![]()
haha. nt really ask her give up la....,i told her: shall we let the old lady sit. nt really specifically ask her give up...Originally posted by LordIcarus:maybe she doesn't like being in the old cato? =/
but in any case, you asked your girlfriend to give up her seat? wow. that's a first.
what makes you think the old lady wants to sit with you anyway. hmm.
that one i will just rush in infront of them de. no need to give face. maybe tell them to respect their own age firstOriginally posted by the.owl:there was once I was waiting for bus right, there were two old men standing beside me waiting for bus as well. when the bus came, one of the old men suddenly turned to me and said "respect your elders" and proceeded to board the bus with his friend.
what the fuk? I was going to let them board first anyways, but turns out he doesnt respect me. If I had known hes such a piece of sh.it I would have boarded the bus first and took my time to make them wait. assholes.
next time ur parents grow old like that also, then how?Originally posted by sGl3oy:i agree with hiphop!
some old people are really pubor 1. so old alreaedy still behave like wad.
live until so old still cannot think and make people respect.
such old people better die faster, waste the earth space only.