this show what type of person you are...Originally posted by Classyfied:even if u shout at me also no use...
i will blast even louder wan..
u buay song and beat me?
i call 999
simple
yah correctOriginally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
everyone is wrong except TS...
X2.Originally posted by Patrik:I dislike people who blast music loudly on public transport.![]()
quote firstOriginally posted by Classyfied:kn'n...blast music on the bus got wrong ar?
public transport leh...meant for the public to use one hor
u got pay bus fare...i also got pay bus fare de hor...
why u can talk on ur phone...i cannot blast music...
furthermore i was like sitting at the back of the bus liaos...already very considerate euu liao...euu still nid come to the back and scold me?
when she come and scold me that time,
i told her'' eh..if u not happy...u can always go tell the bus driver abt me..ask him what can he do'' then she say' eh boy ar, wad school u from..i m going tell ur school ar abt your rude behavior....''wa seh..i si bei dulan liao...i told her'' u so clever..u go find out lor'' then she buay tahan ...went back to her seat..while cursing me...
kn'n ...i todae got bad mood...then that old woman still want jio me quarrel..nn'b
Originally posted by Classyfied:even if u shout at me also no use...
i will blast even louder wan..
u buay song and beat me?
i call 999
simple
ah beng....Originally posted by Classyfied:kn'n...blast music on the bus got wrong ar?
public transport leh...meant for the public to use one hor
u got pay bus fare...i also got pay bus fare de hor...
why u can talk on ur phone...i cannot blast music...
furthermore i was like sitting at the back of the bus liaos...already very considerate euu liao...euu still nid come to the back and scold me?
when she come and scold me that time,
i told her'' eh..if u not happy...u can always go tell the bus driver abt me..ask him what can he do'' then she say' eh boy ar, wad school u from..i m going tell ur school ar abt your rude behavior....''wa seh..i si bei dulan liao...i told her'' u so clever..u go find out lor'' then she buay tahan ...went back to her seat..while cursing me...
kn'n ...i todae got bad mood...then that old woman still want jio me quarrel..nn'b
pui la, u enjoy only, ppl can onli hear noise, like nails screeching on blackboard liddat lo.Originally posted by Classyfied:eh...at least music when i blast..other ppl can hear right and enjoy with me at the same time...
listening to other ppl talk on the phone is a pain
i said already liaos...i m very considerate already...i made the effort to look for an empty seat at the back of the bus becuz i know i m gonna blast some music...and dun want disturb others right.
u have no idea how hot it is at the back of the bus lo...i m the one suffering...yet she old auntie came and chided me.
wtf