that's called noise pollution mahOriginally posted by Classyfied:eh...at least music when i blast..other ppl can hear right and enjoy with me at the same time...
listening to other ppl talk on the phone is a pain
i said already liaos...i m very considerate already...i made the effort to look for an empty seat at the back of the bus becuz i know i m gonna blast some music...and dun want disturb others right.
u have no idea how hot it is at the back of the bus lo...i m the one suffering...yet she old auntie came and chided me.
wtf
u tell the judge tat u killed a robber bcos u r helping to keep singapore crime free.. do u think the judge will say: oh u r a gentleman.. now i'll clear your charges n u r free..Originally posted by Classyfied:eh...at least music when i blast..other ppl can hear right and enjoy with me at the same time...
listening to other ppl talk on the phone is a pain
i said already liaos...i m very considerate already...i made the effort to look for an empty seat at the back of the bus becuz i know i m gonna blast some music...and dun want disturb others right.
u have no idea how hot it is at the back of the bus lo...i m the one suffering...yet she old auntie came and chided me.
wtf
ur dumb noise will make ppl deaf faster.Originally posted by Classyfied:and u all know or not...
u listen music with earplug for too long...u will have a higher chance of turning deaf?
u all want me turn deaf izit
Don't think too highly of yourself. You have no idea what the real world smells like.Originally posted by Classyfied:even if u shout at me also no use...
i will blast even louder wan..
u buay song and beat me?
i call 999
simple
nope, not all people likes e same genere of music you're listening to.Originally posted by Classyfied:eh...at least music when i blast..other ppl can hear right and enjoy with me at the same time...listening to other ppl talk on the phone is a pain
wtf
its like taking ur dad's money n sayin u dunwan let him spent too much...Originally posted by mr_sotong:u tell the judge tat u killed a robber bcos u r helping to keep singapore crime free.. do u think the judge will say: oh u r a gentleman.. now i'll clear your charges n u r free..
pls use your brain.. not every1 enjoys listening to those types of music u r listening to. n it doesnt kill to invest on a piece of earphone..
n of cos, sitting at the back doesnt mean tat the noise u produced will b confined around u..
so you're saying that what u did was correct?Originally posted by Classyfied:u feel like punching dem but u cant.u will be the one in jail.not them.not their loss
they are also not violating any laws in the first place.
just bear with it.
that still does not give you the right to blast your music and encroach on other people's personal space.Originally posted by Classyfied:u feel like punching dem but u cant.u will be the one in jail.not them.not their loss
just bear with it.
Have you entered army? If not, use this guai lan attitude to talk to your fellow recurits & office. & we'll see who's e one tt will suffer.Originally posted by Classyfied:u feel like punching dem but u cant.u will be the one in jail.not them.not their loss
just bear with it.
HA!Originally posted by Hogzilla:One more thing, if I'm on the same bus as you when these happens, I'll film it and STOMP.
why never say u from MJC?Originally posted by Classyfied:kn'n...blast music on the bus got wrong ar?
public transport leh...meant for the public to use one hor
u got pay bus fare...i also got pay bus fare de hor...
why u can talk on ur phone...i cannot blast music...
furthermore i was like sitting at the back of the bus liaos...already very considerate euu liao...euu still nid come to the back and scold me?
when she come and scold me that time,
i told her'' eh..if u not happy...u can always go tell the bus driver abt me..ask him what can he do'' then she say' eh boy ar, wad school u from..i m going tell ur school ar abt your rude behavior....''wa seh..i si bei dulan liao...i told her'' u so clever..u go find out lor'' then she buay tahan ...went back to her seat..while cursing me...
kn'n ...i todae got bad mood...then that old woman still want jio me quarrel..nn'b
really never get something hard before.Originally posted by Classyfied:u want shoot, shoot me.
u dun every time come my thread talk abt me school or other things else
always MJC problematic sia...Originally posted by Classyfied:u want shoot, shoot me.
u dun every time come my thread talk abt me school or other things else
so if police come n throw away ur phone ..how? u want call mr president?Originally posted by Classyfied:even if u shout at me also no use...
i will blast even louder wan..
u buay song and beat me?
i call 999
simple
btw.. taking the bus too long will get yourelf kill since there r traffic accident everyday..Originally posted by Classyfied:and u all know or not...
u listen music with earplug for too long...u will have a higher chance of turning deaf?
u all want me turn deaf izit
Originally posted by mr_sotong:btw.. taking the bus too long will get yourelf kill since there r traffic accident everyday..
den he will say is mata fault for invading his privacy...Originally posted by SGpork:so if police come n throw away ur phone ..how? u want call mr president?![]()
asking for it.Originally posted by Classyfied:kn'n...blast music on the bus got wrong ar?
public transport leh...meant for the public to use one hor
u got pay bus fare...i also got pay bus fare de hor...
why u can talk on ur phone...i cannot blast music...
furthermore i was like sitting at the back of the bus liaos...already very considerate euu liao...euu still nid come to the back and scold me?
when she come and scold me that time,
i told her'' eh..if u not happy...u can always go tell the bus driver abt me..ask him what can he do'' then she say' eh boy ar, wad school u from..i m going tell ur school ar abt your rude behavior....''wa seh..i si bei dulan liao...i told her'' u so clever..u go find out lor'' then she buay tahan ...went back to her seat..while cursing me...
kn'n ...i todae got bad mood...then that old woman still want jio me quarrel..nn'b