I consider him a shame on JCs.Originally posted by gigabyte14:im beginning to become anti-jc.
or is it?
maybe he's on the dumber side of JCs.
Good idea!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:sadly to speak, we're going to get more and more of these people around...
next time must charge fees for broadcasting music in public spaces!![]()
and i tot JC students are more intellectual...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I consider him a shame on JCs.
this actually happen in malaysia.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Good idea!!
They are violating copyright law. The record company can charge them because they broadcast their works in public.
maybe he paid 1m to MJC to let himself in there.Originally posted by 2cansam:to blast music which on a public transport, u are just forgetting what are public etiquettes for.
Ya, I agreed because it happened in Malaysia.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:this actually happen in malaysia.
those pasar malam stores were not allowed to play CNY songs in public. if they do, IRAS will fine them.
turns out the CNY spirit was dampen...
walao, a small portion n will nt kena?Originally posted by Hogzilla:Ya, I agreed because it happened in Malaysia.
But got loophole one.
As long as you played only a certain portion of the song in the album, you won't kenna charge one.
No, that is copyright law.Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao, a small portion n will nt kena?
mlaysia corrupted until liddat?
I think kids in general these days are likely to be similar in nature, regardless of JCs, Polys or ITEs.Originally posted by gigabyte14:and i tot JC students are more intellectual...
looks like i'm wrong.
Maybe TS is thinking, using the wrong head....Originally posted by finoq:So blasting music at the back of a bus is considerate...interesting.![]()
knn.. u are those kin nas i aways threaten with my big fist. cannot use yr headphone to listen? must on loud speaker for wat?? better pray hard dont encounter me, else u dont get cursing so simple. dont waste ppl time and breath, from how u write, guess most probably u from some its the end (ITE) school boy without any prospect.Originally posted by Classyfied:kn'n...blast music on the bus got wrong ar?
public transport leh...meant for the public to use one hor
u got pay bus fare...i also got pay bus fare de hor...
why u can talk on ur phone...i cannot blast music...
furthermore i was like sitting at the back of the bus liaos...already very considerate euu liao...euu still nid come to the back and scold me?
when she come and scold me that time,
i told her'' eh..if u not happy...u can always go tell the bus driver abt me..ask him what can he do'' then she say' eh boy ar, wad school u from..i m going tell ur school ar abt your rude behavior....''wa seh..i si bei dulan liao...i told her'' u so clever..u go find out lor'' then she buay tahan ...went back to her seat..while cursing me...
kn'n ...i todae got bad mood...then that old woman still want jio me quarrel..nn'b
he sounds like Olala.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Maybe TS is thinking, using the wrong head....
Who the bloody Fuck do you think you are to impose your music on others? Did you ask the other passengers whether they like your music or not?Originally posted by Classyfied:eh...at least music when i blast..other ppl can hear right and enjoy with me at the same time...
listening to other ppl talk on the phone is a pain
i said already liaos...i m very considerate already...i made the effort to look for an empty seat at the back of the bus becuz i know i m gonna blast some music...and dun want disturb others right.
u have no idea how hot it is at the back of the bus lo...i m the one suffering...yet she old auntie came and chided me.
wtf
YOU is the people i hateOriginally posted by Classyfied:kn'n...blast music on the bus got wrong ar?
public transport leh...meant for the public to use one hor
u got pay bus fare...i also got pay bus fare de hor...
why u can talk on ur phone...i cannot blast music...
furthermore i was like sitting at the back of the bus liaos...already very considerate euu liao...euu still nid come to the back and scold me?
when she come and scold me that time,
i told her'' eh..if u not happy...u can always go tell the bus driver abt me..ask him what can he do'' then she say' eh boy ar, wad school u from..i m going tell ur school ar abt your rude behavior....''wa seh..i si bei dulan liao...i told her'' u so clever..u go find out lor'' then she buay tahan ...went back to her seat..while cursing me...
kn'n ...i todae got bad mood...then that old woman still want jio me quarrel..nn'b
I'm implying that TS is thinking using with his dick head, or, using her CB head....Originally posted by LazerLordz:he sounds like Olala.![]()
I know.Originally posted by Hogzilla:I'm implying that TS is thinking using with his dick head, or, using her CB head....