Originally posted by gigabyte14:pui la, u enjoy only, ppl can onli hear noise, like nails screeching on blackboard liddat lo.
i usually see chao ah bengs(CAB) and CAB malays doin it...
i feel like punching dem...
pls la TS, dun act cool can anot?
play wat song? metal or emo chinese songs?

yea only u think ur the right 1..Originally posted by Classyfied:eh...at least music when i blast..other ppl can hear right and enjoy with me at the same time...
listening to other ppl talk on the phone is a pain
i said already liaos...i m very considerate already...i made the effort to look for an empty seat at the back of the bus becuz i know i m gonna blast some music...and dun want disturb others right.
u have no idea how hot it is at the back of the bus lo...i m the one suffering...yet she old auntie came and chided me.
wtf
I youtube. Then the whole world can see.Originally posted by gigabyte14:HA!
nice 1...
sgf oso can...
let me see his face
omfgOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
tamago, that is ART, ok?Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
walao kutok his parents for wat?Originally posted by curio t:lack of consideration for pple, and wilfulness , cause by
1, improper family upbringing.
2, like-minded peers.
more shameless to even complain online.
CRAZY HORSE!Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
bo ko lengOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:bo ko leng
if he play this..auntie wont scold him lei..
but the youngster will scold him instead
improper family upbringing what.Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao kutok his parents for wat?![]()
i agree with point 2Originally posted by curio t:lack of consideration for pple, and wilfulness , cause by
1, improper family upbringing.
2, like-minded peers.
more shameless to even complain online.
got..Originally posted by Hogzilla:
When sgforums give out email account one?![]()
You dunno this is what those China Chinese best at meh?Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao kutok his parents for wat?![]()
got!Originally posted by Hogzilla:
When sgforums give out email account one?![]()
sadly to speak, we're going to get more and more of these people around...Originally posted by Cepat:I hate people who blast music from their handphones on the mrts especially stupid moronic teenagers...it's simply irritating & downright plain selfish...just have some consideration for people who prefer to have peace rather than noise...sorry for being so direct...![]()
this time, I can't defend a kid like that liao.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:why never say u from MJC?