Hhaha nono,now TS aga aga 16 or 17 right,maybe 5 yrs times he either working or or serving NS,maybe after work he very tired wish to sleep,some teens blast the latest pop loud and wake him up,then he will reflect what he have done today HHHAhahahahahaaaOriginally posted by Lorry`:sOnG bO ?? got scolded ar? haha!![]()
5 years later, if you still rem what had happened, you'll be laughin at yourself
TS's mind 5 years later:
"aiya why ah? why 5 years ago i blast music hoR then stupidly let auntie scold me? Then i buay song she scolded me i still go SGF post thread and comprain leh aiyOO so silly"![]()
Originally posted by KenPlus:Hhaha nono,now TS aga aga 16 or 17 right,maybe 5 yrs times he either working or or serving NS,maybe after work he very tired wish to sleep,some teens blast the latest pop loud and wake him up,then he will reflect what he have done today HHHAhahahahahaaa![]()
,then maybe the auntie(who scold him) is behind and laugh at him.
EH U ! U DON'T KNOW SOMETHING CALLED " EAR PIECE" ?Originally posted by Classyfied:kn'n...blast music on the bus got wrong ar?
public transport leh...meant for the public to use one hor
u got pay bus fare...i also got pay bus fare de hor...
why u can talk on ur phone...i cannot blast music...
furthermore i was like sitting at the back of the bus liaos...already very considerate euu liao...euu still nid come to the back and scold me?
when she come and scold me that time,
i told her'' eh..if u not happy...u can always go tell the bus driver abt me..ask him what can he do'' then she say' eh boy ar, wad school u from..i m going tell ur school ar abt your rude behavior....''wa seh..i si bei dulan liao...i told her'' u so clever..u go find out lor'' then she buay tahan ...went back to her seat..while cursing me...
kn'n ...i todae got bad mood...then that old woman still want jio me quarrel..nn'b

What fucking reasons make you think that other ppl can enjoy the song with you?Originally posted by Classyfied:eh...at least music when i blast..other ppl can hear right and enjoy with me at the same time...
listening to other ppl talk on the phone is a pain
i said already liaos...i m very considerate already...i made the effort to look for an empty seat at the back of the bus becuz i know i m gonna blast some music...and dun want disturb others right.
u have no idea how hot it is at the back of the bus lo...i m the one suffering...yet she old auntie came and chided me.
wtf
Seriously, its people like u who makes Spore still far from being a civic-minded country.Originally posted by Classyfied:kn'n...blast music on the bus got wrong ar?
public transport leh...meant for the public to use one hor
u got pay bus fare...i also got pay bus fare de hor...
why u can talk on ur phone...i cannot blast music...
furthermore i was like sitting at the back of the bus liaos...already very considerate euu liao...euu still nid come to the back and scold me?
when she come and scold me that time,
i told her'' eh..if u not happy...u can always go tell the bus driver abt me..ask him what can he do'' then she say' eh boy ar, wad school u from..i m going tell ur school ar abt your rude behavior....''wa seh..i si bei dulan liao...i told her'' u so clever..u go find out lor'' then she buay tahan ...went back to her seat..while cursing me...
kn'n ...i todae got bad mood...then that old woman still want jio me quarrel..nn'b
boh lah. he no tink liddat. the skool no gd oso.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:So what if you are clever and and you are in JC?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:boh lah. he no tink liddat. the skool no gd oso.