yesh i likeOriginally posted by MooKu:wah
ok... noted
do u like broccoli?
call baby fifi lor..Originally posted by Gackt247:Any suggestions wat to call fifi? Ah lua ban me from calling her a pig.![]()
you bought a pulsar?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah. mooku, the pulsar very powerful... leh.. not used to the vibration..![]()
ron de voo with somebodyOriginally posted by MooKu:wah, where are you going for the next few days?
i love broccoli!Originally posted by laurence82:yesh i like
and cauliflowers
bear may call them evil, or call me evil, but i still like them
$10.90 @ 7-11.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you bought a pulsar?
how much?2nd hand?
heheheh i think... must be cannot hold the toothbrush firmly enough right?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah. mooku, the pulsar very powerful... leh.. not used to the vibration..![]()
U muz be joking.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:call baby fifi lor..![]()
ah lua is a cloneOriginally posted by Gackt247:Any suggestions wat to call fifi? Ah lua ban me from calling her a pig.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ron de voo with somebody
pls dont tell teh jar voo, coz few days ago he also ron de voo with somebody else![]()
Yar..Originally posted by MooKu:heheheh i think... must be cannot hold the toothbrush firmly enough right?
maybe it'll be better when the battery gets weaker
which ah lua u referring to?Originally posted by MooKu:ah lua is a clone
ah lau is ah lua. ah lua is ah lau. sama sama. potayto potarto.Originally posted by MooKu:ah lua is a clone
...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:$10.90 @ 7-11.
toothbrush got 2nd hand de meh?![]()