haha agree agreeOriginally posted by FireIce:sgforums not paying me u know...
i need to go out and earn moolah!
and it felt good to have a life outside........the real world is still so beautiful........
though damn tiring.........i need isqueez and upapa!
ya.. joking.. phew.. noopi not around..Originally posted by Gackt247:U muz be joking.![]()
maybe?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:$10.90 @ 7-11.
toothbrush got 2nd hand de meh?![]()
Originally posted by bluewinged:wah!i din know got new crapbox already![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:$10.90 @ 7-11.
toothbrush got 2nd hand de meh?![]()
*nods vigorously*Originally posted by MooKu:ah lua is a clone
Like he can do anything if he's ard.. hor BABY FIFI..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ya.. joking.. phew.. noopi not around..![]()
march 16!Originally posted by MooKu:
so when is it your enlistment date?
haaaar?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ohhhh.. let the fingers do the walking...![]()
i thought i read "8 more days to freedom"Originally posted by bluewinged:march 16!8 more days of freedom!
Originally posted by bluewinged:march 16!8 more days of freedom!
same as a fren of mineOriginally posted by bluewinged:march 16!8 more days of freedom!
Originally posted by laurence82:something looks weird!
*nods vigorously*
Its futile attempts to tarnish my[b] good image.[/b]
Your position in the forum is as firm as Mt Tai!Originally posted by laurence82:*nods vigorously*
Its futile attempts to tarnish my good image.![]()
Like WHAT? o_OOriginally posted by bluewinged:something looks weird!
yesh, as we can see from the experience at gacky hseOriginally posted by MooKu:Your position in the forum is as firm as Mt Tai!
even if someone hacks your account, I will know it's not you...
Originally posted by MooKu:so fast!
ooo our chickenwings is going to become a MAN...
and we're not going to see u around as much
woah tt's fast. i'll be going for medical check up soon.Originally posted by bluewinged:march 16!8 more days of freedom!
Tell you, u oso dun know one... bring you there... u oso gong gong one. sooo.... sshhhhhhh.Originally posted by MooKu:haaaar?
hi bassie![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yesh, as we can see from the experience at gacky hse
only mookie knows me inside out![]()