Initiative is my surname, agressive is my dialect name. hurhurhur.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Mai lah, i shy.![]()
go ahead be ah luaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:mookie so protective of ah lua
i also want to be ah lua now![]()
my Commander is Holy CowOriginally posted by bluewinged:![]()
our fanclubs fought for 7 7 49 days already still dunno who winning![]()
lao shi, wo men zai zhe li!Originally posted by TehJarVu:3 pages liao i still gong gong posting the other side![]()
*presses the button*Originally posted by MooKu:
gacky is so dirty-minded
*forces Dynamo down gacky's throat*
hmmm i dunch know.. i think you should ask pitot or post in the aviation forum...Originally posted by bluewinged:IMPORTANT!
i need help! ask u all arh if sign on airforce now rite, will that help provide a way to be a SIA pilot in the future??
Originally posted by MooKu:
[b]lao shi, wo men zai zhe li![/b]
ask peetot or polarsnake.Originally posted by bluewinged:IMPORTANT!
i need help! ask u all arh if sign on airforce now rite, will that help provide a way to be a SIA pilot in the future??
bai bai bassieOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I go watch episode 2 of Pumpkin Scissors before I kah jiao Miss Zhou.
bye bye mei nus (incls tammie) & yandaos (excludes myself).![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:my Commander is Holy Cow![]()
nevermind, yellow color can leowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yellow so hard to see
just now was better
was it blue?
So you initiate aggression?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Initiative is my surname, agressive is my dialect name. hurhurhur.![]()
yellow is the colour of..........Originally posted by TehJarVu:yellow so hard to see
just now was better
was it blue?
not ah lua with ah lau meh?Originally posted by laurence82:go ahead be ah lua
mookie will be with ah lau
byeee tammy
oh ok ok thnx!Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm i dunch know.. i think you should ask pitot or post in the aviation forum...
chickenwings cannot fly one u know
oh my god.Originally posted by laurence82:yellow is the colour of..........![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yellow font still better than the constipated faces in someone's siggy