then i follow them ah?Originally posted by FireIce:yellow font still better than the constipated faces in someone's siggy
orh ok anyone of them online now?u know?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ask peetot or polarsnake.![]()
what's wrong?Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh my god.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yellow font still better than the constipated faces in someone's siggy
hi, not really tt newOriginally posted by MooKu:hi there!
have not seen u before...
newbie?
going for NS this year too?
how long eh? some told me 2months som told me half a year.Originally posted by bluewinged:heh medical check up already still got quite some time of freedom arh dun so gan cheong![]()
i tink is half a yr leh cant relli remember.Originally posted by stan.:how long eh? some told me 2months som told me half a year.
nite FI!Originally posted by FireIce:u all play hor
lao niang needs beauty sleep..............
good, enough time for me to finish up my licenceOriginally posted by bluewinged:i tink is half a yr leh cant relli remember.
can go ask peetoot or polarsnake mahOriginally posted by bluewinged:wah jialat!where is help when i need it the most!![]()
i post in the aviation forum liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:can go ask peetoot or polarsnake mah
we just attended the army career exhibition last sunday
who ask uOriginally posted by bluewinged:i post in the aviation forum liao
nvm i go pm them
i went suntec to check out spf marh....then after that i got go marina! see the army demonstrationOriginally posted by laurence82:who ask u
go to suntec on sunday but dont want to go out with us![]()
tskOriginally posted by bluewinged:i went suntec to check out spf marh....then after that i got go marina! see the army demonstrationeat pizza hut!
bye bye mookieOriginally posted by MooKu:i go off for a while k...
maybe will be back later...
byebye banana
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
heh tammy know how to predict future one arh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:both of them will reply to u within 3 hours' time.![]()
FI Nite NiteOriginally posted by FireIce:u all play hor
lao niang needs beauty sleep..............