why so angry?Originally posted by Rejected:![]()
for?Originally posted by Rejected:tomorrow i must go check-up.![]()
medical check-up.Originally posted by bluewinged:for?
uhh, okay.. ah lua.Originally posted by laurence82:he got STD
OH!ahaha icic.......must breathe into something to test your lungs capacityOriginally posted by Rejected:medical check-up.
signed on with the Navy.
who u did with? mono? campy? bonta?Originally posted by Rejected:uhh, okay.. ah lua.
with you! don't you remember?Originally posted by laurence82:who u did with? mono? campy? bonta?
something wrongOriginally posted by Rejected:with you! don't you remember?
how could you.
Originally posted by sunny6110:wei....~!! u all sure anot??
dun play hide and seek leh,..
come out leh...
she is sleeping larOriginally posted by sunny6110:Oh goddess FireIce....
Can I wish that u make sgforums come alive again at this hour??
boa pi boa pi....![]()
hello~!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:orh hoh hohhhhh sunny killed the crapbox
i think i drank too much water today... my tummy is all bloated
*walks off to get a glass of OJ*
>__<Originally posted by sunny6110:Oh goddess FireIce....
Can I wish that u make sgforums come alive again at this hour??
boa pi boa pi....![]()
*gasp*Originally posted by sunny6110:hello~!!!!
u r banana's wifey ijjit??
Hello Handsome~!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:>__<
opps... sorry...Originally posted by MooKu:*gasp*
erm... *panicks and looks around for banana*
Originally posted by sunny6110:opps... sorry...
is duck's wifey ijjit??
opps....Originally posted by MooKu:![]()