i am correcting his english, whats wrong about it?Originally posted by Technomage:your english is good? show us some A1 in your english , if u dont have 1 then have a nice cup of STFU
You joking right? You could be those top tenOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Clementi ITE, graduated in 2004.
Can see my name on the school's notice board.![]()
She study hard. So u also must study hard! then your name will all over ITE!Originally posted by hudax1:You joking right? You could be those top ten![]()
Nothing wrong about it.Originally posted by allentyb:i am correcting his english, whats wrong about it?![]()
then u got the right to insult's other ppls english? since u dont think ur good then u shouldnt insult pplOriginally posted by allentyb:yawn~~~~~~
i never mention that my english is good anyway![]()
I am sorry. Let me rename this thread to APOLOGISE THREAD. Aplogise fr causing both party quarrelingOriginally posted by mhcampboy:orh hor hudax1... u caused people to quarrel....
i bluff u for wat?Originally posted by hudax1:You joking right? You could be those top ten![]()
since when i can't correct somebody english, if you want to, you could do the same as well, nobody is stopping you, and since i did insult him in anyway, merely it is an advice to him to correct his english or post in english, i never insult hm to the extent, asking him to go back to school to learn more about english before you attempt to, make me eat back my words, remember this is a forum, a place to express my own free thinking, and one more thing, did he ask you to step in to help out, ah, you so kapo ah, if i really insult him, he would have slam me back already, i merely state that his english is pathetic, how insult, could it be? and between i never mention in any of my thread or post that i am so damn good in english, if i reallly post that, i will be probably asking people to come and correct my english, so whats your point?Originally posted by Technomage:then u got the right to insult's other ppls english? since u dont think ur good then u shouldnt insult ppl
Okay! Sorry I thought you are joking. Why study so hard? Why aim high marks, where everywhere requires exams?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i bluff u for wat?
i think i was ranked 3rd in ITE West Clementi de Business Admin for that year.. but that was before the final exam la.. after exam i have no idea lor. but i got straight As for my last semester also.
Me came from ITE College West Bukit Batok leh..Originally posted by hudax1:Okay! Sorry I thought you are joking. Why study so hard? Why aim high marks, where everywhere requires exams?
Becos of exams la u aim high marks...Originally posted by hudax1:Okay! Sorry I thought you are joking. Why study so hard? Why aim high marks, where everywhere requires exams?
that person came out of nowhere to flame me, god knows for what reason, if i really want to insult a person, i would probably type 5 paragraph to insult, degrade, flame, bash to let that person know how i feel! go and have a look at my flame post and you will know how i really FLAME a personOriginally posted by hudax1:I am sorry. Let me rename this thread to APOLOGISE THREAD. Aplogise fr causing both party quarreling
very hard meh?Originally posted by hudax1:Okay! Sorry I thought you are joking. Why study so hard? Why aim high marks, where everywhere requires exams?
Which Engineering course? I am from Precision. How about you?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Me came from ITE College West Bukit Batok leh..
Electronics..... U 1st year student?? I second year student already..Originally posted by hudax1:Which Engineering course? I am from Precision. How about you?
Is very hard. I have comes for about two full months of attendance, and must do seven workpiece. You know how many is that, and yet my score is very lowOriginally posted by browniebaobao:very hard meh?
ok la.. bcos my goal was to go poly and get a diploma..
i study, but bcos of health and some things happened at home, i was behind my classmates.. but still i managed to catch up with them lor..
duno wat did i do to get scholarships without applying..
and before i knew it, i became a COM holder lor.
for that i am sorry, but got one d i c k head wanted to start a flame war, so i itchy, want to flame him back, till now, he haven't reply yetOriginally posted by Rejected:can you guys please be serious and stop disturbing the TS?![]()
I am on second year. Hey! I got to go. Sorry. We talked next timeOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Electronics..... U 1st year student?? I second year student already..
ok la, i remember i was occupied with all the projects also.. but not much stress, unlike poly.Originally posted by hudax1:Is very hard. I have comes for about two full months of attendance, and must do seven workpiece. You know how many is that, and yet my score is very low
Before u leave, give me ur msn..Originally posted by hudax1:I am on second year. Hey! I got to go. Sorry. We talked next time