You got 4.0 for every semester? wah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ok la, i remember i was occupied with all the projects also.. but not much stress, unlike poly.
still had the time to go shopping, movies, la kopi with frens.
no la.. i cant remember how many Bs i got..Originally posted by Rejected:You got 4.0 for every semester? wah.![]()
wah. Only.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la.. i cant remember how many Bs i got..
maybe 3 or 6..
my GPA was only 3.88
Originally posted by Technomage:look at yourself, being so defensive, not even1 post i reply and u have made like.... 4 or 5? since you wanna be soooo COOL in sgforums. then go ahead
NITEC? HNITEC? wat course?Originally posted by mr_sotong:i only go 2 Bs through out my exams in ite.. the rest is As..
jealous?
nitec.. electronic computer tech..Originally posted by browniebaobao:NITEC? HNITEC? wat course?
So do you planned to upgrade?Originally posted by mr_sotong:nitec.. electronic computer tech..![]()
i'm upgrading to diploma..Originally posted by hudax1:So do you planned to upgrade?
nitec one year only right?Originally posted by mr_sotong:nitec.. electronic computer tech..![]()
u stayed around bukit merah last time ar?Originally posted by Manager433:VITB Bukit Merah, july 1990 - july 1991 (last batch of trainees)
ITE Bukit Merah july 1991 - july 1992 (first batch of trainees)
Jiayou~Originally posted by mr_sotong:i'm upgrading to diploma..![]()
Bo lah. I loved to travel far far mah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u stayed around bukit merah last time ar?
meaning?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i frm ngee ann poly ITE![]()
so qiao ar? me too leh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i frm ngee ann poly ITE![]()
oh....Originally posted by Manager433:Bo lah. I loved to travel far far mah.
Potong Pasir 1984 till present day.![]()
1984 ish the year I took my PSLEOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oh....
1984 me juz born leh.![]()
i know.Originally posted by Manager433:1984 ish the year I took my PSLE![]()
then don't post.Originally posted by LinkageII:me not from ite leh
2 year.. since when nitec got 1 year?Originally posted by browniebaobao:nitec one year only right?
lesser modules right?
so that explains ur results.![]()