no mc you still dont go back to work?Originally posted by TaeWoon:how ah..? i dun have a mc leh.. i told him i have.. i lost it.. now he asked for the clinic number to vrf with the doc.. i si liao.. anyone here is a doc who can help my situation? if i were to go to a doc now, i told him i need his help.. do u think as a doc will help my siuation? if not, i will kena fired by boss liao...
yes, TS die liaoOriginally posted by Patrik:From what i know,doctors CANNOT issue medical certificates for past dates.
tell ur boss honestly and ask him whether he can juz cut ur pay off for dat day lo....Originally posted by TaeWoon:how ah..? i dun have a mc leh.. i told him i have.. i lost it.. now he asked for the clinic number to vrf with the doc.. i si liao.. anyone here is a doc who can help my situation? if i were to go to a doc now, i told him i need his help.. do u think as a doc will help my siuation? if not, i will kena fired by boss liao...
ya, no doctor will help you, that is against their professional ethics.Originally posted by hiphop2009:tell ur boss honestly and ask him whether he can juz cut ur pay off for dat day lo....
if a doc help u n kena found out the doc sure die one lo, later doc kena fired by the singapore dunnoe wad doctor association (is dere such an association??????)?
who ask u to lie in the 1st place? ur boss sounds very persistent. RIP.Originally posted by TaeWoon:i even told my boss can i ecxhange for an AL.. he told me cant.. he said if no mc.. ask me for the clince number so he can call the doc leh.. CB
got a feeling your boss knew liao...Originally posted by TaeWoon:i even told my boss can i ecxhange for an AL.. he told me cant.. he said if no mc.. ask me for the clince number so he can call the doc leh.. CB
i also think his boss knew liao, just wanna 'catch' TS lying. i think too late to go oso, cos i looks like it is not yesterday that he 'was on mc'.Originally posted by mystee:got a feeling your boss knew liao...btw if u go c him today, 09/03/07, the doc cant give MC for yester 8/03/07 even if he want to help u. cos MC got serial number one... if anyone b4 u got the MC, the date is 09/03/07. no way he can put 08/03/07. u shouldnt have drag till after midnite then think... unless u want to try your luck and go now... dont wait liao...
eh.. if is like tat.. then he can go buy straits time liao...Originally posted by sggirl07:i also think his boss knew liao, just wanna 'catch' TS lying. i think too late to go oso, cos i looks like it is not yesterday that he 'was on mc'.