sg sprout alot of them lor.. jialat..Originally posted by MooKu:Down with pet shop owners!
-messes up hair a little-Originally posted by laurence82:Banshee![]()
Adopt a banana today !Originally posted by laurence82:Down with pet shop owners!
Down with pet trading!
Down with pet shop boys!
Me also cannot keep.Originally posted by shade343:I have a cat to be adopted. It followed me home last thursday, my neighbours are all pissed that it refuses to go away. My parents refuse to let me keep it or let it into the hse. SPCA say they will put it to slp. Unless somebody contact me about the cat, I plan to bring it into the nearyby park and quickly run away.
Poor cat, but its pregnant
pls pls call me now...My aunt has a shelter 4 catsOriginally posted by shade343:I have a cat to be adopted. It followed me home last thursday, my neighbours are all pissed that it refuses to go away. My parents refuse to let me keep it or let it into the hse. SPCA say they will put it to slp. Unless somebody contact me about the cat, I plan to bring it into the nearyby park and quickly run away.
dun be lah, u can help by carrying cats/dogs away when they too near the roadOriginally posted by Gackt247:snobbish so good ah.. make the rest of us so can2 kui4.
can i adopt snobbish?Originally posted by snobbish:dun be lah, u can help by carrying cats/dogs away when they too near the road
or pick up smails from pavement n put into bushes so ppl cannot step
Can, email u adoption form laterOriginally posted by laurence82:can i adopt snobbish?![]()
ya, andOriginally posted by Cool-gal:irresponsible is the word to describe.
why theOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
why your neighbour pissed? in your house what?Originally posted by shade343:I have a cat to be adopted. It followed me home last thursday, my neighbours are all pissed that it refuses to go away. My parents refuse to let me keep it or let it into the hse. SPCA say they will put it to slp. Unless somebody contact me about the cat, I plan to bring it into the nearyby park and quickly run away.
Lethal injections are given at private veterinarian clinics.Originally posted by Nikar2:say, when SPCA says they're going to "put the pet down", means it's giving them lethal injections is it?????!!!!!!