you will soon be one of em.Originally posted by snobbish:I am currently lookin 4 a pet dog 2 adopt so went 2 many webbies. So angry when i realised so so many dogs being given up! Reasons all the same owners migrating, new baby,moving 2 smaller house blah. Pls lah, i understa nd there may be real cases but the majority are FARKERS!
So many to rescue yet i can only save one!! Somemore those abandoned are mostly older dogs so diff 2 find ppl who want them. Then in the end they mostly are put to slp..Wat the hell they done wrong!
Please please think n consider every inch every bit b4 u buy. Worse are those who adopt then give up! Those pets have been given up b4! now u wan them they so happy then kena throw away again..Gosh..Be more humane lah
if u tok abt ants then what about ka zua....they can spread germs and diseases so much that they do not deserve to live whenever i see them at home i'll kill them.....Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:People please think next time please thing when you run on the field.
You know you kill how many ants when you do that?
Ants and dogs.
Both is life to me.
Why should we cherish the lifes of dogs more?
Why no one say stop killing ants?
\\Originally posted by lavenderluvu:i wanna adopt puppy leh ... anyone hav ?
If i am migrating i will arrange 2 bring my dog along.Originally posted by aloof_guy:you will soon be one of em.
Originally posted by snobbish:
If i am migrating i will arrange 2 bring my dog along.
There are lots of stuff involved like the cost (roughly 2k for a small pup,kitty) and you gotta quarantine the pet for about a month as most countries are pretty strict on it..but then again don't even think of getting a pet if you have thoughts on migrating its unfair to the pet.. it may or may no be able to adapt to the weather.
If my future husband does not like dogs he would not be my husband in 1st place. If he want the dog out, i kick the husband out instead
This I highly agree with.. "if you love me you gotta love my pup".
If my future child has asthma, i will separate them
Though the kids are impt.. so are the pets.. they're family too.. if there's a will..there's ALWAYS a way out and besides, having pets boosts a kids immune system..and it is scientificially proven.
If i am moving to smaller place, so what? My dog is Godzilla meh?
The only space that matters is the space in your heart.. no matter how small the place is, as long as there's space in your heart.. doggy dear will always appreciate it..
Great minds think alikeOriginally posted by b3cky:
oh yeah!Originally posted by LazerLordz:
We should always approach strays slowly or wise they may juz dash away to dangerOriginally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Thats why i always said to my friend
A dog is a life time commitment, never get one if your not ready,
Some ppl thought that with money they can get real rare and good breed, but they din't know that money couldn't buy the wag of their tail.
I'm now happy with the dog i have now.
Last year saw a stray dog ran to the front of my house, thus i went out and wanted to bring it back, but unfortunely it ran across a road and a fuc* up driver bang it, make me guilty till now...
Sigh...
tats nice of youOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oh yeah!
i wanted to be a volunteer but after finding out more from them, i realize that i cant commit due to my busy work schedule.
so i stick to making $ contributions.
ok la, u love dogs more, i love cats more.Originally posted by snobbish:tats nice of you![]()
siaoOriginally posted by cyberr1981:tmd~! wasted my time reading this thread!
I've better things to do ok!![]()
tamade!! waste my time to read your reply!Originally posted by snobbish:siao![]()
siew tohOriginally posted by cyberr1981:tamade!! waste my time to read your reply!![]()
you then siew toh!Originally posted by snobbish:siew toh![]()
and how u know i dun??Originally posted by cyberr1981:you then siew toh!
what's there to be dulan about??
got so many homeless ppl in sg, why dont you care about then instead of some dogs??![]()
Good 4 you that u are certain u dun like pets, cos this way you wun get one and desert itOriginally posted by Hogzilla:I dun have the heart for pets, so I dun intend to keep one as pet.
So pple, rant! As this one is none of mine business.
Likewise for humans dogs have feelings too.. what's with the mean streak in you.. heart not big enough to accomodate little dogs.. and besides from the way you think..I highly doubt you're compassionate towards humansOriginally posted by cyberr1981:you then siew toh!
what's there to be dulan about??
got so many homeless ppl in sg, why dont you care about then instead of some dogs??![]()