bcoz u can't bend mah!Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Of cos shy la...tmd
I'm straight guy lehz...not bend over de
wahlew.... gg to use karate isit?Originally posted by udontknowme:i can MAKE you bend over though
behave ume.. behave.Originally posted by udontknowme:i can MAKE you bend over though
I won't mind mitin u but....but...Originally posted by udontknowme:but mi really bery hot wan...
IM SURE YOU WANNA SEE ME!!!!
really.
dont hurt my feeling lah...
im a very sensitive guy u know...
u are going to scare him away leh..Originally posted by udontknowme:but mi really bery hot wan...
IM SURE YOU WANNA SEE ME!!!!
really.
dont hurt my feeling lah...
im a very sensitive guy u know...
Originally posted by udontknowme:i can MAKE you bend over though
r u kidding me????Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:I won't mind mitin u but....but...
Pls kip ur clothes on man...
Banana make take a fancy 2 u![]()
poor ah lau!Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:I won't mind mitin u but....but...
Pls kip ur clothes on man...
Banana make take a fancy 2 u![]()
poor U!Originally posted by udontknowme:r u kidding me????
the ONLY thing he EVER says to me is 'fug off udon'
u jealous ah???Originally posted by Rejected:behave ume.. behave.![]()
Haf 2 get thru e layers of blubber before it actually hits my brittle bones...Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew.... gg to use karate isit?
spare pipi la.. he's so old liao.. bones will crack sia.![]()
X2...Originally posted by browniebaobao:poor U!![]()
Udon u still want pipi?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Haf 2 get thru e layers of blubber before it actually hits my brittle bones...
Age has notin 2 do wif it...i'm 140 yrs old![]()
better stay clear of e bend over males here dude...Originally posted by Rejected:behave ume.. behave.![]()
Dats banana jargon 4 sayin...Originally posted by udontknowme:r u kidding me????
the ONLY thing he EVER says to me is 'fug off udon'
I wish i could but I am in the us....well can't be bother to see hunks strip cos i saw one everyday in front of the mirror...haha...jk jkOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Can b better...threadstarter post dis gay thread man...
We cool STRAIGHT dudes nid 2 kip clear of such scandals...
yes...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Udon u still want pipi?![]()
omg...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Dats banana jargon 4 sayin...
"I'm bent n ready to b peeled"![]()
Omg...Originally posted by SpeedStar:I wish i could but I am in the us....well can't be bother to see hunks strip cos i saw one everyday in front of the mirror...haha...jk jk![]()
ok.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Dats banana jargon 4 sayin...
"I'm bent n ready to b peeled"![]()
excuse me, u are calling urself a hunk?Originally posted by SpeedStar:I wish i could but I am in the us....well can't be bother to see hunks strip cos i saw one everyday in front of the mirror...haha...jk jk![]()
ya know...Originally posted by SpeedStar:I wish i could but I am in the us....well can't be bother to see hunks strip cos i saw one everyday in front of the mirror...haha...jk jk![]()
pipi is nice ah gong la.. boi ur head.Originally posted by udontknowme:yes...
looks dun matter.
personality does...
pipi seems like a nice boiboi hor...![]()
Im a 140 kg + 140 yr old + 140 cm tall gd boiboiOriginally posted by udontknowme:yes...
looks dun matter.
personality does...
pipi seems like a nice boiboi hor...![]()
aiya joking mah...long time no see old friend liao..heheOriginally posted by browniebaobao:excuse me, u are calling urself a hunk?![]()