Speedstar mai tu liao!!Originally posted by udontknowme:ya know...
im really close to where you are...![]()
maybe i should change target....or have you temporarily...![]()
my pleasure to have u around!Originally posted by udontknowme:mi go koon liao
have fun guy~
i will dream of you all~~
thanks bbb for this wonderful thread
K...but u got get him 2 kip his banana skin on 2stOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok.
i shall quote you the next time he says that![]()
ya, very funny.Originally posted by SpeedStar:aiya joking mah...long time no see old friend liao..hehe![]()
Nitez dude..Originally posted by udontknowme:mi go koon liao
have fun guyssss~
i will dream of you all~~
thanks bbb for this wonderful thread
Stop encouragin him!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Speedstar mai tu liao!!![]()
where u stay?? btw i am not a hunk and I not interested in gays..altot pipi is an exception..heheOriginally posted by udontknowme:ya know...
im really close to where you are...![]()
maybe i should change target....or have you temporarily...![]()
U interested in me????Originally posted by SpeedStar:where u stay?? btw i am not a hunk and I not interested in gays..altot pipi is an exception..hehe![]()
bei gum...i not fetish on xmm...hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Speedstar mai tu liao!!![]()
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Stop encouragin him!
He'll start frolickin wif his reflection in e mirror!!![]()
hahahahhaha... i almost choke on rice..Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:U interested in me????
Oh god....blind me....
Holy sh|t...u'r into xdd????Originally posted by SpeedStar:bei gum...i not fetish on xmm...haha![]()
then u still ask where she stay?Originally posted by SpeedStar:bei gum...i not fetish on xmm...haha![]()
u dun noe meh?? heheOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:U interested in me????
Oh god....blind me....
Go choke!! go choke!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahahahhaha... i almost choke on rice..![]()
sh|t u!Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Go choke!! go choke!!
Dun wori abt postin....chokin more important![]()
ask for fun mah..out of courtesy...i also ask where u stay too mah..Originally posted by browniebaobao:then u still ask where she stay?![]()
Although u'r in e states...i wana say...so am I...Originally posted by SpeedStar:u dun noe meh?? hehe
x2 hahahaOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Go choke!! go choke!!
Dun wori abt postin....chokin more important![]()
Pls make up ur mind...Originally posted by browniebaobao:sh|t u!
u stalker!Originally posted by SpeedStar:ask for fun mah..out of courtesy...i also ask where u stay too mah..![]()
hey where u stay?? PM me...wana chat with u...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Although u'r in e states...i wana say...so am I...
I'm in a state of shock...
*Puttin on extra pants....many many pairs of 'em*
Ask ur reflection in e mirror...Originally posted by SpeedStar:ask for fun mah..out of courtesy...i also ask where u stay too mah..![]()
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Although u'r in e states...i wana say...so am I...
I'm in a state of shock...
*Puttin on extra pants....many many pairs of 'em*