scary meh? try watching in semi detach alone with all lights turned off..Originally posted by kewty:anyone dare to watch ju-on in a cinema alone, wif very few people inside the cinema or none at all....
?
must be damn scarry![]()
lolx ..RA!Originally posted by monoslayer:yangtze cinema
I certainly don't see movie watching and dining as strictly social events. It is really up to the individual. By the way, I also eat alone quite often, whether it's fast food or proper restaurants. Sometimes it can feel quite boring and lonely, but it's much faster and more convenient.Originally posted by spinsugar:I don't, but my younger bro does (movies @ cinemas). I thought it was really weird when he 1st told me, but I thought abt it and realised not everyone might see going to the movies as a purely social event.
It's kinda like eating at a fine restaurant alone - I'd feel sad and depressed, whereas some ppl I know wouldn't think twice abt doing it (esp ang mohs)!
Actually i feel that it's good to have some personal times..Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I certainly don't see movie watching and dining as strictly social events. It is really up to the individual. By the way, I also eat alone quite often, whether it's fast food or proper restaurants. Sometimes it can feel quite boring and lonely, but it's much faster and more convenient.
huh.. ju on scary meh? that time i go cinema watch laugh like mad sia.. then damn pai seh cause other pple beside me all very scared.. i like anti-climax sia.. haha..Originally posted by kewty:anyone dare to watch ju-on in a cinema alone, wif very few people inside the cinema or none at all....
?
must be damn scarry![]()