their tummy fatterOriginally posted by Quinsy:At least their tummy flatter mah... hers is not that flat?
eh....if i were missqi...i wont wanna be your friend lehOriginally posted by soulwinner:Is missqi really very chio....
Then i go make her with her...![]()
Missqi is ALIVE!Originally posted by missqi:not everyone is a model..
and yours isn't very flat to begin with..![]()
-_-!!!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:laurence jealous of her ah~~~
Old men! Their tummy can play drum!Originally posted by laurence82:their tummy fatter
old men
fep....Originally posted by Quinsy:Missqi is ALIVE!
You still havent shown your tattoo big big. where you got it done BTW?
Originally posted by Quinsy:Old men! Their tummy can play drum!
Still must show the design what! Or else only show abit on avatar like Orh Chee (blue black). Primitive ah.. how much? Show the whole thing la... or else really cant see workmanship.Originally posted by missqi:fep....
primitive..
aiya small one nia..
bhbOriginally posted by missqi:actually..
i dont mind being TS's friend...
if he gives me 100k NeoPoints...
because he only want to make friend with chio ppl..
so i only make friend with people who want to make friend with chio ppl if they gimme neopoints.v
Wasted. They took the knife for drumsticks. Tsk.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
but they chose to slash it
aiya its v small///Originally posted by Quinsy:Still must show the design what! Or else only show abit on avatar like Orh Chee (blue black). Primitive ah.. how much? Show the whole thing la... or else really cant see workmanship.
-_-!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Wasted. They took the knife for drumsticks. Tsk.
Orh... how much did you pay for it? Pain not? ^^Originally posted by missqi:aiya its v small///
just a chinese character for strength..
i think quinsy obsessed with tum tum siaOriginally posted by stellazio:wth, obsession bout tummies?![]()
hip area of cuz pain...Originally posted by Quinsy:Orh... how much did you pay for it? Pain not? ^^
kekekkeee... my dad's tummy Very nice to play drums with! ^_^Originally posted by laurence82:i think quinsy obsessed with tum tum sia
OIC. Actually $50 is normal for something small la. Cuz the needle is new and need to autoclave, change ink etc mah... show your friend's tattoo la. What did she put?Originally posted by missqi:hip area of cuz pain...
abit overpriced for smthg to small..
but nvm lah..
because they gave a big discount on my fren's tatt...
aiya hers is custom design...Originally posted by Quinsy:OIC. Actually $50 is normal for something small la. Cuz the needle is new and need to autoclave, change ink etc mah... show your friend's tattoo la. What did she put?
LOL. DUnno leh. LOL. I also customed mine. Don't think mine was that expensive.Originally posted by missqi:aiya hers is custom design...
why wld i take a pic of her tattoo?![]()