no comments.Originally posted by udontknowme:ok.
im a gay cross dresser who feels like noodles
more different
U more blur than I am...Originally posted by nefnuy:who is Missqi? an actress or channel 5 celebrity?
a forumnite who had a thread dedicate to her......Originally posted by nefnuy:who is Missqi? an actress or channel 5 celebrity?
never pay attention in forums right.......Originally posted by nefnuy:who is Missqi? an actress or channel 5 celebrity?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:never pay attention in forums right.......![]()
Like paris hilton. not that pretty but richOriginally posted by Anti-RuleSS:She isn't pretty. But she is rich though.
What you mean??Originally posted by ^tamago^:she happily in lub now~!
dun disturb her cans~?
I am richer...Originally posted by Anti-RuleSS:She isn't pretty. But she is rich though.
Just trying to find out what make u so famous in the forums??Originally posted by missqi:not everyone is a model..
and yours isn't very flat to begin with..![]()
She have Tattoo? My sis have at least 3 tattoo ... she have more than my sis??Originally posted by Quinsy:Missqi is ALIVE!
You still havent shown your tattoo big big. where you got it done BTW?
U never see my nick?? soulwinner are assertive type of people that make friend or get along with all people...Originally posted by udontknowme:eh....if i were missqi...i wont wanna be your friend leh
chio then wanna be friend. not chio then dont wanna be friend?
YUCKS!
[/b]Originally posted by Quinsy:[b]Still must show the design what! Or else only show abit on avatar like Orh Chee (blue black). Primitive ah.. how much? Show the whole thing la... or else really cant see workmanship.
What is the pic or inscription?? haha next time want tattoo I ask my sis friend to get u discount... She already investment 1000 over on tattoo... Got thing I post the pic to show u...Originally posted by Quinsy:OIC. Actually $50 is normal for something small la. Cuz the needle is new and need to autoclave, change ink etc mah... show your friend's tattoo la. What did she put?
i also dunno why...Originally posted by soulwinner:Just trying to find out what make u so famous in the forums??
They say u very rich?![]()
Maybe u really very pic ... mind showing me your pic??Originally posted by missqi:i also dunno why...![]()
What xianaii??? Someone who is a star or a forum member??Originally posted by 798:missqi look kinda fat tummy, i prefer xiaoaii!![]()