she inside meh? dun fake lar..Originally posted by sunny6110:Guess which one is our Moderatress??![]()
She so young one meh?Originally posted by motoway:she inside meh? dun fake lar..
ok more hereI will go have a look
http://elrilmatheren.multiply.com/photos/album/328
I saw it liao.. One of them is fifi..who is fifi?
hello stookie..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:the 3rd one ish my jie(17 yrs old)
she say pay not a lot, one day onli $80, still must wear the tight shirt......
and she say hor, if she manage to sell one camera, got money leA!!!!![]()
how credible ish my story?
aiya i not stoookie lar...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hello stookie..
u forgot to add in u see her in tight top then u horny n wanna rape her...![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:models get paid by their agency. not sony company. their pay can go as high as $15 or $20 per hour. your think $80 a day sounds feasible to you?
anyway i find the middle one prettiestmaybe its because of the angle that this shot was taken that's why she looks weird. think the nose area.
I like the one on the right.Originally posted by kewty:
u like?
me tooOriginally posted by Xcert:I like the one on the right.
YES. middle oneOriginally posted by SGpork:left 1..look werid...
the right 1 look like
shi xinhuay ...
anway...
ill choose the best..so it gotta be middle 1..![]()