The middle and right one, both look so fine. The one on the left look she came out from a Jap horror flick. Especially her eyes, she shouldn't wear light brown contacts since eyes damn big.
Anti-RuleSS
The one on the right look the most beautiful. Nice eyes, small nose and sweet smile.
ArdusKane
Middle one la. Left eyes damn scary. Right smile abit plastic.
asdfzhao
all the pics get from clubsnap 1.
ArdusKane
In fact, the middle one could be the chio-est person I've ever seen.
stan.
ArdusKane
Originally posted by stan.:
This does no justice to the middle girl.
But she still looks nice even with that stoned/drunk look.
4getmenot
hmmm.. i dun see any babes in the IT...is tat the best they can do or all the booths on a tight budget or something?
gigabyte14
Originally posted by stan.:
walao nikon models all fake smiles sia...
eee.
SGpork
nikon girl most sexy liao but...not very pretty
so so
Hogzilla
The Nikon one hor, only the middle one's smile a little can make it. the other two hor, like stress themselves to smile like that...
tut4nkh4m3n
all their noses are screwed
sleepy
different people different taste i dun find her that chio, i prefer jamie (not in pic)
stan.
some more here,
stan.
stan.
noahnoah
i wonder the camera man
use wat camera
Vey nice shots
Clear and bright
o°flamingoO.o°O.o°
i also saw them but no time to admire, cos looking to buy small gadget, but lst impression is dat ...wahh sony babes not bad..
Pig07
three also nice
kewty
Originally posted by SGpork:
i wonder wats this babe's name? she got frenster or blog?