After reading yr previous threads and comments(Suicide not wrong,ppl who suicide are intelligent,ppl who dun choose suicide are stupid), and this thread i have come to the conclusion that in real life, you must be really really a mentally unstable kiddy..the sort whom if does not seek help early ends up commiting crimes. From the way you post, its plain easy to see you have a very extremely low IQ. There may be many BO LIao posters like Forum Dude,Dilip Kumar etc..But at least they seem to have some intelligence even through they try to act blur.But U? Its plain to see ypur lack of brain cells are indeed not an act. You are a very disturbed child.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:SO?
so that all the previous threads are just stupid.
People only love animals that adopt strong human-like qualities we can relate to. Whether and how much we relate to each species is also dependent on our personal character.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:People only wan to protect cuter animals to decieve themself.
Okay point noted.Originally posted by snobbish:After reading yr previous threads and comments(Suicide not wrong,ppl who suicide are intelligent,ppl who dun choose suicide are stupid), and this thread i have come to the conclusion that in real life, you must be really really a mentally unstable kiddy..the sort whom if does not seek help early ends up commiting crimes. From the way you post, its plain easy to see you have a very extremely low IQ. There may be many BO LIao posters like Forum Dude,Dilip Kumar etc..But at least they seem to have some intelligence even through they try to act blur.But U? Its plain to see ypur lack of brain cells are indeed not an act. You are a very disturbed child.
Please, seek help soon.
This is not to flame u or anything jus my honest opinion ya.
Go kill them then LOLOriginally posted by allentyb:I LIKE TO KILL ANTS !!!!!!!!!
I know.Originally posted by TYING:only a fool will not judge by their outer appearance. dono is simi philosopher say one. So tts the truth, dolphins and dog are indeed much more cuter and nicer looking than ants.
Face it la, the world is never fair.
ok.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I know.
And thats what i am trying to say.
But yet still alot of people dun get what i am trying to say and come up to flame me. LOL
Ants bite you becuz there are provoked.Than you'll be Squashed any Minute now...
Ants eat your food becuz they wan to live.
As for the next two. I already proved my point.
People only wan to protect cuter animals to decieve themself.
sad bastardOriginally posted by allentyb:I LIKE TO KILL ANTS !!!!!!!!!
SAD BASTARDOriginally posted by feb31:![]()
i rmb once i killed ants with deodorant and a lighter.
lose to me... i pour cooking oil in a nestOriginally posted by feb31:![]()
my neighbour too!..Originally posted by feb31:![]()
then you're trying to say when you swallow air, germs in the air die?Originally posted by mr_sotong:no no no.. veggie is also living things.. ts should b eating air..
wait..
air may also contain germs.. germs also living things..
so wat ts should eat?![]()
wth...Originally posted by gigabyte14:lose to me... i pour cooking oil in a nest
if ppl prefer to protect certain animals over the others, u said that they r deceiving themselves??Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I am not a animal lover.
What i am trying to propose here is that no one really is.
And asking them not to decieve themselve anymore
yah lor.... save the world ah? pui ah....Originally posted by Kenashi:if ppl prefer to protect certain animals over the others, u said that they r deceiving themselves??
it is ppl's choices n preference to decide what they want to do.
does anyone tell u when to eat, sh!t or breath??
u make yr own decision, thus why u want to bother with others' choices?
u think u r god??
get a life![]()