Another idiot that dont get my point and still want to flame me.Originally posted by carlsonxjd:i dun think we have dun kill cats and dogs campaign in singapore.
since u dun like animals u can kill them
spca only have dun abandon pets campaign.
go kill. no1 stopping u.
but i dunoe what the law will do to u.![]()
brotherOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Another idiot that dont get my point and still want to flame me.
Today dunnoe got how many liao.
Whos next?
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:there are many billions of ants in the world and every second millions of them are born.
With all the threads on cruelty towards dolphins, dogs and cats.
I wondered why no one voice out their opinion on asking people to stop killing ants?
A life of a dolphin is a life, then the life of a ant is not life la?
Both are life to me. Whats the difference?
Just becuz dolphins appear to be cuter creatures?
People talk about humans being cruel to animals.
Bloody hell? You dare say last week you never eat chicken rice or drink any dairy products?
[b]Humans are selfish.
They just wan to keep creatures that are cuter in order to decieve themself that they love animals.
I do not love animals.
edit: knn so many people dun get what i trying to say. Words in bold are what i am trying to say. So next time read carefully before you assume i am a animal lover.[/b]
Originally posted by beggarchief:what's that got to do with the topic
[b]All WoUld Die One Day. Today die, tomorrow die Or 10 yrs later die alsO die.
So ? EarLy Die EarLy Good.
CrueLty Not CrueLtY ALL in A pERson's Mind.
So Long As One Does Not Feel GuilTy Doing It. JusT Do.
I UsE Other's Knife tO hElP Me Kill Pests. I ChAse LizaRd, cockcroaches
To My NeiGhbours' House. Let TheM Be The SinFul Ones.
Pls Be KinD To BeGGars.[/b]
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I believe in killing out of necessity , not out of cruelty or just for a taste of the exotics which endangers the eco system.
With all the threads on cruelty towards dolphins, dogs and cats.
I wondered why no one voice out their opinion on asking people to stop killing ants?
A life of a dolphin is a life, then the life of a ant is not life la?
Both are life to me. Whats the difference?
Just becuz dolphins appear to be cuter creatures?
People talk about humans being cruel to animals.
Bloody hell? You dare say last week you never eat chicken rice or drink any dairy products?
[b]Humans are selfish.
They just wan to keep creatures that are cuter in order to decieve themself that they love animals.
I do not love animals.
edit: knn so many people dun get what i trying to say. Words in bold are what i am trying to say. So next time read carefully before you assume i am a animal lover.[/b]
You are illogical and you don't see it, how sad. Worse you make statements like the quote above. Read and learn more about Logical Thinking before you make more of a fool of yourself.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Another idiot that dont get my point and still want to flame me.
Today dunnoe got how many liao.
Whos next?
Banzie, u are wrong that insects are not animals. Insects, mammals, birds, etc are all classed as animals.Originally posted by banzie:Ant is not an animal... its really an insect
You and TS should learn some logic:Originally posted by lihuanlo1988:Isn't it obvious TS is making this thread a reply to some other similar thread out there and is trying to tell us that human are selfish? That simple nia leh why so many buei understand? and cry papa cry mama abt ants killing/enviromentalist/animal-lover wadeva shhhheeet?
agree a gazillion percent.Originally posted by snobbish:After reading yr previous threads and comments(Suicide not wrong,ppl who suicide are intelligent,ppl who dun choose suicide are stupid), and this thread i have come to the conclusion that in real life, you must be really really a mentally unstable kiddy..the sort whom if does not seek help early ends up commiting crimes. From the way you post, its plain easy to see you have a very extremely low IQ. There may be many BO LIao posters like Forum Dude,Dilip Kumar etc..But at least they seem to have some intelligence even through they try to act blur.But U? Its plain to see ypur lack of brain cells are indeed not an act. You are a very disturbed child.
Please, seek help soon.
This is not to flame u or anything jus my honest opinion ya.
all the people in sgforums are "hypocritical when some pretentious Westerners"Originally posted by dreameryb:Totally true. I always find it hypocritical when some pretentious Westerners point fingers at Asians feedings on dog meat. They think that dogs are not stock animals. At the same time they consume the largest percentage of meat and diary products in the world. But who is making the distinction between pets and stock animals? Them! They are imposing their standards on everyone else!
coz they believe dogs r men best friends n dog r cute ma... n dogs r more of a pet than foodOriginally posted by dreameryb:Totally true. I always find it hypocritical when some pretentious Westerners point fingers at Asians feedings on dog meat. They think that dogs are not edible animals. At the same time they consume the largest percentage of meat and diary products in the world. But who is making the distinction between pets and edible animals? Them! They are imposing their standards on everyone else!
Originally posted by babygalz:agree a gazillion percent.![]()
his lameass argument does not deserve any response anyway.
In what way.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are illogical and you don't see it, how sad. Worse you make statements like the quote above. Read and learn more about Logical Thinking before you make more of a fool of yourself.![]()